Esplanade...
Esplanade. Please mind the platform gap
*Doors Open*
Doors are closing
*tititiitititit* Doors closed
Next station, Promenade
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Esplanade...
Esplanade. Please mind the platform gap
*Doors Open*
Doors are closing
*tititiitititit* Doors closed
Next station, Promenade
Promenade...
Promenade. Please mind the platform gap
*Doors open*
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Promenade...
Promenade. Please mind the platform gap
*Doors open*
Next Station, Botanic Gardens Interchange. (See how long does the announcement)?? BO-TA-NIC GAR-DENS IN-TER-CHANGE
Next station, Nicol Highway
Nicol Highway...
Nicol Highway... Please mind the platform gap
*Doors open*
Doors are closing
*tiititititit* Doors close
Next station, Stadium.
Stadium...
Stadium. Please mind the platform gap
Spamming In Progress
This train service terminates at Changi Airport via Tanah Merah Interchange.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Next Station, Botanic Gardens Interchange. (See how long does the announcement)?? BO-TA-NIC GAR-DENS IN-TER-CHANGE
Next station, Mountbatten
Mountbatten.
Mountbatten, Please mind the platform gaps.
*doors open*
Doors are closing
*titititiit* Doors closed.
Next station, Dakota
Dakota...
Dakota. Please mind the platform gaps.
*Doors open*
(WTF! I HATE THIS ANNOUNCEMENTS! SCREW THEM)
Doors are closing
*titiitit* Doors close
Next station is papaya lebah interchange.
Passengers want go Pasir Rih or Joon Koon, remember to take the East-west line train upstairs.
Payah Lebah Interchange
Payah Lebah Interchange. Gt platform gap ar, please mind it ar
VPIS shows : This train service terminate immediately.
CSO come in : All alight, take the next train please.
All passengers alighted. CSO manual drive back depot. Hello OCC, i driving set 12 back to depot liao , ask Tai seng station master help set the track ty.
RATIS shows DNB
CSO speeds up to 80 km/h
Passes by Macpherson as DNB
"OI! WHY NEVER STOP!?"
Slows down at Tai Seng... Changes track to middle sidings....
"OI!! Why it never stop!!"
Eh, OCC how i go back paya lebar?
Take the next train
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Spamming In Progress
The train at the middle platform is NOT FOR BOARDING. The train at the middle platform is NOT for boarding.
Passenger A: Look! Someone (Passenger C) board the DNB train!
Passenger B: Of Course is a staff lar
Passenger A: Board in the train and tell Passenger C please get up this train!
Passenger C: Why Should I?
Staff D: PLEASE GET OUT OF THIS TRAIN EVERYONE!
All kena except Passenger B.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Passenger A: Look! Someone (Passenger C) board the DNB train!
Passenger B: Of Course is a staff lar
Passenger A: Board in the train and tell Passenger C please get up this train!
Passenger C: Why Should I?
Staff D: PLEASE GET OUT OF THIS TRAIN EVERYONE!
All kena except Passenger B.
Crossing over to the middle sidings to KCD.
CSO saw Passenger B.
CSO : Oi!! I CALL YOU GET OUT why u never get out?
Passenger B : I thought this train go Bishan?
CSO : GO BACK DEPOT LAH. Later u sure samban $1500
Passenger B : WHAT $1500?!?!!? GET ME OUT OF HERE SOMEONE!!!
CSO : TOO LATE!!
For your safety, Please stand behind the yellow line
Spamming in progress....
The train at Platform A is Not for boarding. The train at Platform A is Not for boarding
*Trains accelerates instead of decelerating*
For the convenience of all passengers, please move to the center of the car. Thank You
This train service terminates at Pasir Ris via Jurong East Interchange
This train will be crossing over to the middle track soon, for your safety, please hold on to the grap poles or hand grips.
Next station, Dhoby Gaught interchange........passengers who are continuing their journey on the North South Line or North-East line, please alight at the next station
Next station, Tanah Merah Interchange.
Passengers continuing their journey towards Pasir Ris, Please wait for the next train on the left.
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Next station, Tanah Merah Interchange.
Passengers continuing their journey towards Pasir Ris, Please wait for the next train on the left.
Next station, Tanah Merah Interchange.
Passengers who are continuing their journey towards Pasir Ris, please proceed to platform A on the left.
Tanah Merah Interchange.
Next station, Botanical Gardens Interhcnage. Passengers who are continuing their journey on the Downtown Line, Please alight at the next station.
Botanical Gardens Interchange
Passengers who are contiuning their journey on the Downtown Line, please alight.
Botanical Gardens Interchange. Please mind the platform gap
Next station, Rochor Interchange.
Passengers who are continuing their journey on the Downtown Line towards Expo, Please alight at the next station and take the train at Platform C.
Rochor Interchange
This train service terminates at Expo via Rochor Interchange.
Passengers who are continuing their journey on the Downtown Line towards Expo Please alight and board the train at Platform C.
Rochor Interchange. Please mind the platform gap.
Next station, Bukit Panjang Interchange
Passengers who are continuing their journey on the Bukit Panjang LRT, please exit the station at the next station and walk towards Bukit Panjang LRT station.
Bukit Panjang Interchange...
This train service terminates at this station, all passengers please alight.
Bukit Panjang Interchange; Please mind the platform gap
Doors are closing........................ please do not lean on the train doors..........next station, Dakota.
Going to Johore Bahru? Please alight at woodlands station and transfer to SMRT bus service 950 from woodlands regional interchange to Kota Raya 2 terminal. The last bus leaves at 11:30p.m, NS9 Woodlands.
Flashing news:
The Alstom Autos are going on strike as they have nor recieved any response about having a change of scenery.C830 Trainset 25 told us:"We are bored of the black tunnels.Where have liddat one!The C651 so good xia..huh have white...we see black tunnels everyday leh..."
When interviewing the C651s,they complained that they envied the Alstom Autos as they were running in safe,dry tunnels without having to face Acid rain.They also demanded refurbishment to black colours.And thus,some C651 trainsets are playing their announcements softly on purpose to mislead the passengers.
Redhill:
Man:Ay mister huh,where can i take the train to city hall leh?
CSO:Sorry mister,the train is ours one leh...
Man:no lah,i want take train to city hall...
CSO:You don't have to take the train there,the train is there already.
All of a sudden,the EB and WB trains arrived and left.
Man:(very annoyed)
Flashing news: someone has commited suicide on the redhill MRT station.We don't know what caused him to do so,but perhaps he was in debt.
CSO:What?i started learning english what,take means grab right?