Attention please, please stand behind the yellow line, thank you.
Chinese Garden: Oi! how come lakeside install psds first?!>=(
Originally posted by Kawac151:Chinese Garden: Oi! how come lakeside install psds first?!>=(
i am just SO happy Chinese garden hasn't installed PSD yet.
Originally posted by Kawac151:Chinese Garden: Oi! how come lakeside install psds first?!>=(
Lakeside : OI! how come mine install first?!>=(
Next Station, NS17 Bishan Interchange
Passengers who are continuing their journey on the Circle Line, please alight at the Next Station.
NS17 Bishan Interchange
Passengers who are continuing their journey on the Circle Line, please alight .
NS17 Bishan Interchange
Please mind the platform gap
(hmm what if SMRT has transfer announcement in chinese as well ...)
Originally posted by d143b2:Next Station, NS17 Bishan Interchange
Passengers who are continuing their journey on the Circle Line, please alight at the Next Station.
NS17 Bishan Interchange
Passengers who are continuing their journey on the Circle Line, please alight .
NS17 Bishan Interchange
Please mind the platform gap
(hmm what if SMRT has transfer announcement in chinese as well ...)
No! SBS already so annoying!
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:No! SBS already so annoying!
NE12 Serangoon Station
实龙岗
Please Mind the gap
请�心空隙
(insert malay version)
(insert tamil version)
/end announcement
is this irritating?
Originally posted by d143b2:NE12 Serangoon Station
实龙岗
Please Mind the gap
请�心空隙
(insert malay version)
(insert tamil version)
/end announcement
is this irritating?
Yap. SBS announce all the languages in ALL stations!
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Yap. SBS announce all the languages in ALL stations!
SBS?
do you mean SBST
English train station name
Chinese train station name
please mind the gap in all four languages
Originally posted by d143b2:SBS?
do you mean SBST
Same. Operated by Singapore Bus Service Transit of Singapore Mass Rapid Transit LOL confusing..
Originally posted by alstom metropolis:
i am just SO happy Chinese garden hasn't installed PSD yet.
And would you happy that if another guy in troubled fly into the tracks?
Originally posted by d143b2:SBS?
do you mean SBST
Last time SBS leh. Just becoz they won the NEL / SKPGLRT, they put a T in.
113/114: how come my STARIs buggy today??![]()
Back in the 20th century,the hardest thing wasn't building the MRT stations;it was naming them.The following is ridiculously fiction and believeing it is like believeing Santa gives free C830 every Xmas.
Dr Vena:So what are we going to call this station NS20?
Fortune teller:How about you suggest?
Dr Vena:How about Complexia?
Fortune teller:No,Vena.We must have something original.
Dr Vena:How about Thomson road?
Fortune teller:No,Vena.We must have something creative.
Dr Vena:How about Heartland city?
Fortune teller:No,Vena.That is too unsincere.
The station NS20 officially opened on 12 december 1987,and known as Novena.
131/132 also
-_-"
FICTION(BISHAN)
How are we going to name this station? Its on the ground level
Man A : Groundless!
Gahmen : nononno thats as good saying that it defy gravity.
Man B : Mountains
Gahmen : Singapore don't have mountains
Man C : Hillwind
Gahmen : Thats ok but not so ok.
Some random man shouted : 我的鼻山好大的�
Gahmen : THATS RIGHT! We will call it Bishan!
NEL birthday in 11 days...
Originally posted by alstom metropolis:Back in the 20th century,the hardest thing wasn't building the MRT stations;it was naming them.The following is ridiculously fiction and believeing it is like believeing Santa gives free C830 every Xmas.
Dr Vena:So what are we going to call this station NS20?
Fortune teller:How about you suggest?
Dr Vena:How about Complexia?
Fortune teller:No,Vena.We must have something original.
Dr Vena:How about Thomson road?
Fortune teller:No,Vena.We must have something creative.
Dr Vena:How about Heartland city?
Fortune teller:No,Vena.That is too unsincere.
The station NS20 officially opened on 12 december 1987,and known as Novena.
It wasn't NS20 that time, it was N5.
Originally posted by alstom metropolis:NEL birthday in 11 days...
Forgot abt that, I think 7 yrs in operation alr
Originally posted by smrt3099:
Forgot abt that, I think 7 yrs in operation alr
20/6/2003 - NEL open
20/6/2013 - NEL 10th anniversary
Attention please, the last train towards Joo Koon is arriving. Passengers travelling to Joo Koon, please proceed to the platform now. Thank You
Attention please, the last train to Joo Koon is at Platform B, the last train to Joo Koon is at platform B, please board the train now. Good night
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Attention please, the last train towards Joo Koon is arriving. Passengers travelling to Joo Koon, please proceed to the platform now. Thank You
Attention please, passengers who are continuing their journey towards Ang Mo Kio, please proceed to platform A now.
Passengers who are continuing their journey towards Ang Mo Kio, please proceed to platform A now.
Good Night.
Attention please, passengers who are continuing their journey towards Mountbatten, please proceed to Platform B now. Thank You
Attention please, passengers who are continuing their journey towards Mountbatten, please proceed to Platform B now. Good Night