Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Someone peed on the tracks in 1999 and got arrested and jailed for 3 months LOL
where got? which station? Wikipedia cannot find.
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Someone peed on the tracks in 1999 and got arrested and jailed for 3 months LOL
*Facepalm* Lighten up. ![]()
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Cannot la, wear diapers also can make their trains (cabin) very smelly also.
LOL. Why not let it auto LOL. Make the train auto for 1 portion than the TO from the other direction abandon the train than run to the other train and operate it LOL than the train arrived at the other station he go replace LOL
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Not possible. Sure, the TO can say DNB, BUT unless the involved station is in Outram Park (The train can drive backwards to the slidings at most) or Yishun, by putting it a DNB is useless as there is place to park the train without obstructing the entire system. Well, what happens will be the one of the station manager go and drive the train until terminus and put it as a DNB and proceed to the overrun area.
Note: If the train involved in Jurong East, there will be other TOs to assist and if that happens to NSL, it should not be affecting that much. If it is involved in Tanah Merah, most likely the TO from CGA will drive to Pasir Ris and drive back to TNM so that by then the involved staff can do his usual EWL and CGL TO go do his CGL. If that train involved happened to be CGL, most likely they drive to depot and settle there.
Why Sio Serious??!! That Was a Joke. I Obviously Know That =O
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:where got? which station? Wikipedia cannot find.
Very old news, it was shown on straits time before. They added it in when someone's hand got stuck in the platform gap at BPLRT that time
Attention please. We apologize for the sudden breaking, due to the train operator pulling back the brake handle for more force as he is constipated. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Attention Please. Due To a Food Poisoning. Train Service On All Sections Of The Route Will be Delayed For About 50 Mins. We Are Recovering This Service Now By Letting Our TOs Go And Shyt. We Apologise for the Inconvience Caused.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=98V4Y_vZJS4
Around 2:30 - 2:50 features 081/082 unrefurbished interior, Paya Lebar MRT & unidentified C151 with full body green advert.
Attention please. Train service along the section of the route towards Pasir Ris will be delayed for about 60 minutes due to a plumbing fault in our train operators' butts. We are recovering the service now.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ie9Byh3lIhM
Old announcements~
Yoyr Attention Please. Please Give Way To Alighting TOs Who Want To go To the Toilet! Before Boarding Thank You.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Yoyr Attention Please. Please Give Way To Alighting TOs Who Want To go To the Toilet! Before Boarding Thank You.
For your safety, please stand behind the yellow line so TOs can make a dash to the toilet!
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:For your safety, please stand behind the yellow line so TOs can make a dash to the toilet!
Actually TO dun need alight and go all the way down to the Toilet, they got personal toilet at the front of the station? Passengers cannot access de
Attention please. If you are unable to board the train at Platform A due to TO's crap being all over the carraige floor, please wait for the next train. Thank you.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Actually TO dun need alight and go all the way down to the Toilet, they got personal toilet at the front of the station? Passengers cannot access de
ah yes you are right. dun every station has a back up TO just in case.
Originally posted by Rooney9:ah yes you are right. dun every station has a back up TO just in case.
Lol That Means SMRT Must Hire More TO
BUT
SMRT = Cut Cost
Hire More TOs = More Cost
Therefore
SMRT X MORE TOs
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Lol That Means SMRT Must Hire More TO
BUT
SMRT = Cut Cost
Hire More TOs = More Cost
Therefore
SMRT X MORE TOs
SMRT axe more TOs - SMRT retrenched more TOs - Frequency become worst
Female TOs fail when approaching in CM, especially those aunties. I noe SMRT got a female chinese TO... If u see her during rainy days, i promise u a "gd ride"
Originally posted by SBS8945Y:Female TOs fail when approaching in CM, especially those aunties. I noe SMRT got a female chinese TO... If u see her during rainy days, i promise u a "gd ride"
Lol rarely see female TOs
Originally posted by SBS8945Y:Female TOs fail when approaching in CM, especially those aunties. I noe SMRT got a female chinese TO... If u see her during rainy days, i promise u a "gd ride"
Lol You sexist?
Anyway Got once take Female TO Train. Aiming is OK. But hor Approaching Station CM Mode SUPER SLOW !
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Lol You sexist?
Anyway Got once take Female TO Train. Aiming is OK. But hor Approaching Station CM Mode SUPER SLOW !
Usually TOs approach station about 1 carriage away cruise at 5km/h
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Lol rarely see female TOs
So many in Taipei... but not the auntie-auntie type lah. ![]()
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Usually TOs approach station about 1 carriage away cruise at 5km/h
The Female TO Cruise at 5km/h When Just came out From tunnel at Redhill
cut costs? no worries, hire those cheaper wages foreigners. $1000 can get you at least 1-2 TO
SBS9231S perm 225 is it?