Originally posted by SBS8945Y:HHPSD @ Clementi
T.O. Panels coming soon (4/8/2010)![]()
Wow. finally..
Originally posted by SBS8945Y:HHPSD @ Clementi
T.O. Panels coming soon (4/8/2010)
i saw it just now, but i know u sure take photo :)
LOL On 2 July, I went to Clementi for my DSA test. Only the 4 corners are not up
On 31 July, I went there for my selection camp, the 4 corners PSD still not up. Finally today =P
Anw clementi deserve to have PSD, even w/o the PSD, cant see the trainset no. opp as it is blocked by the parapet wall
Originally posted by smrt3099:Anw clementi deserve to have PSD, even w/o the PSD, cant see the trainset no. opp as it is blocked by the parapet wall
PSD really block off the trainset number, can't even train camp now. How do we spot trains now?
Can check if stations have PSDs by sticking your head out and look left and right when you stand beside the train door but trains?
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:PSD really block off the trainset number, can't even train camp now. How do we spot trains now?
Can check if stations have PSDs by sticking your head out and look left and right when you stand beside the train door but trains?
Explain the bolded part please...
Check the number from the inside from the train lo.
Originally posted by willis_chong:Explain the bolded part please...
Check the number from the inside from the train
U must noe some techniques. Good luck. Very hard to explain oso
Originally posted by SBS8945Y:U must noe some techniques. Good luck. Very hard to explain oso
No need techniques. Sit down also can see ma.
Originally posted by SBS8945Y:U must noe some techniques. Good luck. Very hard to explain oso
Yeah, if not later will get kiapped by door, not your hand, its your neck =P. Must be careful. Sometimes the dwell time as short as 5 seconds.
Originally posted by willis_chong:No need techniques. Sit down also can see ma.
If u got �里眼 lor
LOL now become PSD thread here?
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Yeah, if not later will get kiapped by door, not your hand, its your neck =P. Must be careful. Sometimes the dwell time as short as 5 seconds.
At night, the last few trains, the dwell time only like 3 seconds lo... The door haven't finish opening then play announcement, then the announcement haven't finish doors close liao
Originally posted by SBS8945Y:
If u got �里眼 lor
LOL now become PSD thread here?
really can see. Try at JUR.
k lets get back to topic
Tell you guys liao got female TO. BTW, their starting pay is $1300. Pathetic low. Must work for very long time then earn more. =P
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Tell you guys liao got female TO. BTW, their starting pay is $1300. Pathetic low. Must work for very long time then earn more. =P
aiyo, i always "suan" them near them when i with my frens de.
Anyway, I think they prepare for JEMP closure....
aiyo, i always "suan" them near them when i with my frens de.
Be CSO better. Or work in OCC. Enjoy air-con, no need move your butt. Stare at the giant LED screen with lots of red dots moving across the screen slowly =P
CSO earn more than TO =P
Top Left: They have a life too, they have already finished their shift and are heading home.
Top Right: Who knows, that might be an emergency message?
Bottom Left: Waiting for train, enjoying scenery of course, then what, catch you taking pictures of them ah?
Bottom Right: They have a life too, this is called social interaction.
Originally posted by yellowflip999:Top Left: They have a life too, they have already finished their shift and are heading home.
Top Right: Who knows, that might be an emergency message?
Bottom Left: Waiting for train, enjoying scenery of course, then what, catch you taking pictures of them ah?
Bottom Right: They have a life too, this is called social interaction.
Call and SMS are ok casue they cannot use their radio to say like they need go lunch brake or anything as everybody can hear what he is saying and not that clear. Phone is better and more private. Clarified by a CSO in KCD trip.
Recent Videos:
11 Dep. DBG
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g23X7whHChk
28 ride from BBS-DBG
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LG8fzMoLo30
073/074 ride from KRJ-YWT
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5qe_0PCMwGM
211/212 Dep. TJP
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u3xORPNCSAE
001/002 Dep. OTP
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F7-bLNvXSsU
=====================
www.thec751blovur.webs.com/filmstations.htm
OR
www.thec751blovur.webs.com/filmrides.htm
Originally posted by Scania96:
Call and SMS are ok casue they cannot use their radio to say like they need go lunch brake or anything as everybody can hear what he is saying and not that clear. Phone is better and more private. Clarified by a CSO in KCD trip.
+1
OT:1,000th post for this thread