Originally posted by SBS7322B:Don't forget. 311/312 also. =D
Lmao This ois one of my lucky trains why i was in Bedok. Why No Update -.-lll
Originally posted by wenjie639:CCL set 12 somehow broke down at Bartley at around 2.50pm.
Let's point finger
LTA FAULT LAH - THEY BUILD CCL! Now got so many problems never build no problems.
ALSTOM FAULT - C830s SUX THEY GT SO MANY PROBLEM!
SMRT FAULT - OI! EWL/NSL GT ENOUGH DELAYS LIAO STILL WANT PASS ON TO CCL WTH!
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Let's point finger
LTA FAULT LAH - THEY BUILD CCL! Now got so many problems never build no problems.
ALSTOM FAULT - C830s SUX THEY GT SO MANY PROBLEM!
SMRT FAULT - OI! EWL/NSL GT ENOUGH DELAYS LIAO STILL WANT PASS ON TO CCL WTH!
Lol, the EWL / NSL got delays is mainly due to suiciders, so it is not entirely SMRT's fault.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Lol, the EWL / NSL got delays is mainly due to suiciders, so it is not entirely SMRT's fault.
Let's re-point fingers.
SUICIDERS FAULT - 2012 come, try jump lah
CSO FAULT - Get more experienced ppl leh, next time don't oversleep at bugis station.
SMRT FAULT - Training cannot make them handle stuffs better
LTA FAULT - Never build HHSPDs earlier
GAHMEN FAULT - Build NSL/EWL
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Let's re-point fingers.
GAHMEN FAULT - Build NSL/EWL
build NSL/EWL above ground
Originally posted by youyuan:047/048 (car number 1048) is with graffiti drawing today on EWL...spotted it at 03.30pm at kembangan. was camping for the train at TNM EB when it arrived at WB. so faster when up & down and jump into the train. when was it spray? at BSD? will this be permanent?
[EXCLUSIVE] SMRT C151 047-048 Graffiti Drawing - Departing Kembangan (Westbound)
the press are looking for me for interview again. sigh...
Originally posted by youyuan:the press are looking for me for interview again. sigh...
Press : Mr Ong You Yuan, When and How did you became a train fan?
4/6/2010
Station happenings
Boon Keng stn had a power trip this morning , causing ALL the escalators and lifts not working . However , RATIS and PSDs are working and lights are partially on
Originally posted by #11-18:4/6/2010
Station happenings
Boon Keng stn had a power trip this morning , causing ALL the escalators and lifts not working . However , RATIS and PSDs are working and lights are partially on
Ok Let's point fingers for this too!
LTA FAULT - Build NEL NOW GOT SO MANY PROBLEMS
C751As FAULT - THEY SUX LAH
SBST FAULT - NEVER PAY PUB BILLS
PUB FAULT - NEVER SUPPLY SUFFICIENT ELECTRICITY
PASSENGERS FAULT - ANYHOW PRESS FOR LIFT
GAHMEN FAULT - BUILD NEL with LIFT AND ESCALATORS
Let's rererepoint fingers
SUICIDERS FAULT - 2012 come try jumping off the platform.
CSO FAULT - Get more experienced people , in future, do not oversleep at bugis station.
SMRT FAULT - Insufficent training, rendering their staff useless in emergencies.
LTA FAULT - Did not build HHSPDs earlier, Build NEL and now it has so many problems
GOVERNMENT'S FAULT - Build NSL/EWL, BUILD NEL with LIFT AND ESCALATORS
ALSTOM FAULT - C751As & C830s SUX . C830 has got SO MANY PROBLEMS!
SMRT FAULT - EWL/NSL HAS HAD ENOUGH DELAYS BUT YOU STILL WANT CCL TO HAVE DELAYS!
But you cannot blame the government for building Lifts and Escalators, therefore
HANDICAPPED PEOPLE'S FAULT- They always go out, government have to build lifts to make everything more accessible for them
LAZY AND FAT PEOPLE'S FAULT- They are too lazy to climb stairs, so the government have to build Escalators for them
Therefore what you are saying is that if:
The ideal situation for you is:
Is that what DragonAxe is trying to say???
*Note: Some Singlish from DragonAxe's original post has been reverted to normal, formal English. I thought someone mentioned to use proper English in the train forums?
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_535411.html
They caught the one who vandalised the MRT train already.
One Fooking Trash (FT), a 33-year from Switzerland, who cut through the fence at Xilin Ave to CG depot.
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Press : Mr Ong You Yuan, When and How did you became a train fan?
lol. it all started when i was doing a project on singapore where trains are needed in the video. so after that trains are getting more interesting...
Originally posted by youyuan:lol. it all started when i was doing a project on singapore where trains are needed in the video. so after that trains are getting more interesting...
Interesting story....
ICE!
Originally posted by kench-an:http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_535411.html
They caught the one who vandalised the MRT train already.
One Fooking Trash (FT), a 33-year from Switzerland, who cut through the fence at Xilin Ave to CG depot.
Time to build walls and get rid of those 2.1 million FT out of this island.
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:Let's rererepoint fingers
CSO FAULT - Get more experienced people , in future, do not oversleep at bugis station.
SMRT FAULT - Insufficent training, rendering their staff useless in emergencies.
LTA FAULT - Did not build HHSPDs earlier, Build NEL and now it has so many problems
SMRT FAULT - EWL/NSL HAS HAD ENOUGH DELAYS BUT YOU STILL WANT CCL TO HAVE DELAYS!
But you cannot blame the government for building Lifts and Escalators, therefore
HANDICAPPED PEOPLE'S FAULT- They always go out, government have to build lifts to make everything more accessible for them
LAZY AND FAT PEOPLE'S FAULT- They are too lazy to climb stairs, so the government have to build Escalators for them
- The EWL and NSL were not built, there would no delays and suicides
- If LTA had installed the HHPSDs earlier, less people would have died
- SMRT did not train their staff well, therefore the CSOs arent able to deal with emergencies
- SBS Transit did not pay electricity bills and that's why there was a power outage
- PUB did not supply sufficent electricity
- This is a point I totally disagree to; C751As do not suck; they are cool. C830s SUCK!
- Handicapped people need to use lifts.
- Scrap the MRT system.
- No way for people to commit suicide.
- Can save on the installation of HHPSDs
- SMRT need not train train(as in the 6 carriage tube with wheels) staff
- SBS Transit can save on power bills
- PUB need not supply electricity to train stations.
*Note: Some Singlish from DragonAxe's original post has been reverted to normal, formal English. I thought someone mentioned to use proper English in the train forums?
Ahh thats not i meant, lets just clean up the air here...
Scrap the MRT system, nope I don't want that i want BPLRT TO BE SCRAPPED!!!
You look at their "curve". It turns like almost 90 degrees.
Ahh I'm lazy to type. What you say have a point
4/6/2010
There is a track fault between Toa Payoh & Braddell stns north-bound only
Tunnel lights are on and trains travelled abt 10km/h . Until the crossover after Toa Payoh stn then train regained its speed in CM Mode
Got Track Fault between Expo and Tanah Merah also. i rmb someone said it. somewhr in the forum LOL
at 1pm ++ trains are moving in AM both tunnels lights are on as well
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:Let's rererepoint fingers
- The EWL and NSL were not built, there would no delays and suicides
- If LTA had installed the HHPSDs earlier, less people would have died
- SMRT did not train their staff well, therefore the CSOs arent able to deal with emergencies
- SBS Transit did not pay electricity bills and that's why there was a power outage
- PUB did not supply sufficent electricity
- This is a point I totally disagree to; C751As do not suck; they are cool. C830s SUCK!
- Handicapped people need to use lifts.
- Scrap the MRT system.
- No way for people to commit suicide.
- Can save on the installation of HHPSDs
- SMRT need not train train(as in the 6 carriage tube with wheels) staff
- SBS Transit can save on power bills
- PUB need not supply electricity to train stations.
Pointing fingers is useless.
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Ahh thats not i meant, lets just clean up the air here...
Scrap the MRT system, nope I don't want that i want BPLRT TO BE SCRAPPED!!!
You look at their "curve". It turns like almost 90 degrees.
Ahh I'm lazy to type. What you say have a point
DON'T SCRAP MY BPLRT! I USE IT TO GO TO SCHOOL MAN! >:(
Originally posted by jerryonhere:DON'T SCRAP MY BPLRT! I USE IT TO GO TO SCHOOL MAN! >:(
You Live in Bukit Panjang?
Originally posted by joeyfjj:I love BPLRT and faulty hhpsd at yis Nb
But their problems are caused by their tracks LOL. You see in between Petir and whatever stations
The turn is like Sharp turn UBER SHarp
about 85 degress turn
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:But their problems are caused by their tracks LOL. You see in between Petir and whatever stations
The turn is like Sharp turn UBER SHarp
about 85 degress turn
Nono, the problem is caused by me, because i dun take BPLRT often thats why always break down =O
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Nono, the problem is caused by me, because i dun take BPLRT often thats why always break down =O
SBS9231S has the power to prevent BPLRT from breaking down...