Originally posted by yellowflip999:Even though Kim Chuan and Sengkang Depots are underground, there's always a way to enter them, either the SL method, or through the few entrances leading into the depot. You think underground depot only way to enter through SL method ah? Then how the Alstom and SMRT people enter the depot reh?
Sengkang i dont think its really underground. if u coming from Buangkok Drive, the depot appears to be underground. from sengkang west avenue, it actually looks like street level.
I'm thinking, underground depots... sunlight cannot replace lamps and spotlights.. like when repairing trains etc
Haiz i should have posted my video earlier...
Originally posted by jcqh:Haiz i should have posted my video earlier...
Lol too bad u cant be famous LOL
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Lol too bad u cant be famous LOL
youyuan have 2 times in the TV le... (Interview)
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:youyan have 2 times in the TV le... (Interview)
yea i wan oso LOL
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:youyan have 2 times in the TV le... (Interview)
yeah....and I am Jealous......
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:yeah....and I am Jealous......
Who isn't
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Lol too bad u cant be famous LOL
Yeah...
Originally posted by Veyron16.4:yeah....and I am Jealous......
Youyuan must bring us train fans go feature oso mah!
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Youyuan must bring us train fans go feature oso mah!
LOL
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:LOL
LOL Very OT le. Next time hor If got this kind of Special Train ask Train Fan all go take photo den Feature all Mah!
So wat happen to the train now? NIS?
Originally posted by SBS9231S:LOL Very OT le. Next time hor If got this kind of Special Train ask Train Fan all go take photo den Feature all Mah!
Yap, go ahead and tell youyuan, don't telling me..
Originally posted by bus555:So wat happen to the train now? NIS?
Graffiti Removed, but that train riding on EWL this evening..
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Yap, go ahead and tell youyuan, don't telling me..
he ltr will come here chat!!! i not only telling u hor. if only tell u will be private msg =P Put here for all to seee =X
But i seriously see the train kena Vandal i very heart pain leh
Originally posted by SBS9231S:he ltr will come here chat!!! i not only telling u hor. if only tell u will be private msg =P Put here for all to seee =X
But i seriously see the train kena Vandal i very heart pain leh
So don't quote me lar.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:So don't quote me lar.
quote u cos relevant to ur post mah. not meaning say to u only =P
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Graffiti Removed, but that train riding on EWL this evening..
lol sian.. cant imagine if he vandal the C651 which is aluminum
Originally posted by bus555:
lol sian.. cant imagine if he vandal the C651 which is aluminum
What? C651!? Even worse lar, that kind of old white train then graffiti? LOL???
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:What? C651!? Even worse lar, that kind of old white train then graffiti? LOL???
I dun think can wash liao LOL. need spray new Paint
Why is it called vandalised?
Nothing was destroyed. It is not made ugly.
At most it annoyed some big shots.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:OMG i wanna watch =) Go Youyuan Gogogoggogo!!! LOL
tsk tsk tsk...
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:LOL Why not, have youyuan's photo on 1 of the trains?
Uniquely Singapore!
wah wah wah.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Nono Put all the Train Fans Picture, To Honour the Train Fans. Lets ask SMRT for that LOL
u wait long long. lol.
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:LOL OH YEAH, What trainset should be put it on ar?
I'll be back about 1 and a half our later. Got to go
113/114
Originally posted by jcqh:Who isn't
Yeah...
don't worry. might have u featured. who was the one who spotted it on THU.