Originally posted by SBS9231S:Youyuan must bring us train fans go feature oso mah!
this sucks ok. i did not know abt this until this morning.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:LOL Very OT le. Next time hor If got this kind of Special Train ask Train Fan all go take photo den Feature all Mah!
go CCL 4 and 5. i will be waiting for you there.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Yap, go ahead and tell youyuan, don't telling me..
Originally posted by SBS9231S:he ltr will come here chat!!! i not only telling u hor. if only tell u will be private msg =P Put here for all to seee =X
But i seriously see the train kena Vandal i very heart pain leh
u want to take picture with me :) train kena vandal good and bad. nice art.
OH ya i just remember i took this train LAST MONDAY from Bedok to Tampines and i ever posted at the "Did you know" thread saying that this train engine sounds weird..
BUT I dont remember seeing it has the vandal OMG (maybe it is on the other side SIAN!)
Originally posted by bus555:OH ya i just remember i took this train LAST MONDAY from Bedok to Tampines and i ever posted at the "Did you know" thread saying that this train engine sounds weird..
BUT I dont remember seeing it has the vandal OMG (maybe it is on the other side SIAN!)
it was 18 may 2010.
Originally posted by youyuan:it was 18 may 2010.
i knoe but maybe when i took from bedok to tampines, the vandal was facing the other side (only at joo koon if la, dover, city hall mrt can see lol)...
btw when was it removed?
Originally posted by bus555:i knoe but maybe when i took from bedok to tampines, the vandal was facing the other side (only at joo koon if la, dover, city hall mrt can see lol)...
btw when was it removed?
19 may was missing already. IIRC
Originally posted by youyuan:go CCL 4 and 5. i will be waiting for you there.
This One Next Year Den Say =P.
Ltr Going Buy Papers liao LOL
Originally posted by SBS9231S:This One Next Year Den Say =P.
Ltr Going Buy Papers liao LOL
Weekend Today don't have the news...
Actually THEY don't need to:
http://sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/401483?page=1
Originally posted by SBS8214Z:(don't get offended ar train enthusiasts)
Why not create a openBVE train with this crazy vandalism? :D
openBVE limitations, if you want the graffiti on one side at one carriage at one spot, it's difficult, unless you intend to recode.
No need outing to know what TS looks like now. He's all over the news, in peektures.
The article is on CNA too =P
Don't need to post here right?! LOL! Link!
Full article for those who want to see it
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:youyuan have 2 times in the TV le... (Interview)
He's fated to be on TV :P
youyuan = 有缘
He is lucky to be featured in the press , 2 times somemore!
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:He is lucky to be featured in the press , 2 times somemore!
1) Ong You Yuan - CNA interview for Circle Line Stage 1 & 2
2) ongyouyuan1907 - YouTube Video (047/048)
This names can let Singaporean knows!
Originally posted by yongjianrong:He's fated to be on TV :P
youyuan = 有缘
+1
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:+1
+1 too. YOU YUAN IS SINGAPORE'S NEXT OBAMA!!!
Originally posted by TIB770T:Full article for those who want to see it
Second time youyuan appeared on the newspapers....
Originally posted by Kawac151:Second time youyuan appeared on the newspapers....
Eh You Yuan, next time press call you, immediately SMS all of us. We will join you XD
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Eh You Yuan, next time press call you, immediately SMS all of us. We will join you XD
Hee Hee...
Originally posted by Kawac151:Hee Hee...
Maybe the press will have a special Section for us
Section D - Train Enthusiasts
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Maybe the press will have a special Section for us
Section D - Train Enthusiasts
Yup..