Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Maybe the press will have a special Section for us
Section D - Train Enthusiasts
Hope they will report on us on The KCD Tour
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Hope they will report on us on The KCD Tour
Depot stuffs - SECRET!
Pass by Tai Seng as DNB
Curious Passenger A : EH!! GT PPL INSIDE THE DNB!!!!
Curious Passenger B : YA HOR!! EH STAFF STAFF GT PPL INSIDE THE TRAIN
SMRT Staff : Ohh they are the staffs LOL
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Depot stuffs - SECRET!
Pass by Tai Seng as DNB
LOL!!!
Good Story!
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:LOL!!!
Good Story!
ICE!!
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Depot stuffs - SECRET!
Pass by Tai Seng as DNB
Nono we are Friends Of SMRT. We Dun Get Paid LOL
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Nono we are Friends Of SMRT. We Dun Get Paid LOL
Train Fans: Ohh, because we are the FOS so taking photo and video should resume now!!
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Nono we are Friends Of SMRT. We Dun Get Paid LOL
LOL Later the staff say
Staff : They are friends of SMRT
All passengers waiting for friend run towards staff
EH HOW GET THE FORM I WANT REGISTER.
Staff run back to Customer Service Counter liao LOL
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Train Fans: Ohh, because we are the FOS so taking photo and video should resume now!!
They would be quite IMPOSSIBLE. Unless You Wanna Break it Up And Become "I M POSSIBLE" Grammatically doesnt make sense or Unless You wanna be Kim Possible Cos U Break Up: "K i m Possible"
Which Also Grammatically Make no sense so. still quite impossible
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Train Fans: Ohh, because we are the FOS so taking photo and video should resume now!!
Staff : Ohh You can take but don't upload if not I help you delete
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Staff : Ohh You can take but don't upload if not I help you delete
LOL?
Staff: Er Boy Boy, Be Good Kay, Uncle SMRT help You delete cos Uncle Good, Must Prevent Bad bad Guy Like Strawberry Shortcake Make use of You Wonderful Picture do baddies stuff. Come You Be Good Boy Kay, If You Let Uncle SMRT Delete for you, You good Boy, If Not You Baddie Den i Will Punish Baddie By Putting Dem At Violent Doors And Let the doors Close
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Staff: Er Boy Boy, Be Good Kay, Uncle SMRT help You delete cos Uncle Good, Must Prevent Bad bad Guy Like Strawberry Shortcake Make use of You Wonderful Picture do baddies stuff. Come You Be Good Boy Kay, If You Let Uncle SMRT Delete for you, You good Boy, If Not You Baddie Den i Will Punish Baddie By Putting Dem At Violent Doors And Let the doors Close
Boy boy : But Baddie get kiapped by door how? Later he die how ar? He die its my fault and also your fault, the door close so fast, i scared later train move he still stuck there
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:Boy boy : But Baddie get kiapped by door how? Later he die how ar? He die its my fault and also your fault, the door close so fast, i scared later train move he still stuck there
Staff: Boy Boy You Dun Listen to me arh i make sure u stand at the door and ur bird bird kena Squash.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Staff: Boy Boy You Dun Listen to me arh i make sure u stand at the door and ur _______________.
Train Officer: You break the SMRT rules! You have been fired!
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Train Officer: You break the SMRT rules! You have been fired!
Staff: You Who To Fire me? Train Officer Only. I make Sure i go back My passenger Service Counter Use Mic Declare the Train You Drive u plant **** u gg.com arh!
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Staff: You Who To Fire me? Train Officer Only. I make Sure i go back My passenger Service Counter Use Mic Declare the Train You Drive u plant **** u gg.com arh!
CID : Why u plant bomb? WHY YOU PLANT BOMB TELL ME!
its already over...it not that fun on news.
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Hope they will report on us on The KCD Tour
it will never happen.
Originally posted by Dragonaxe:CID : Why u plant bomb? WHY YOU PLANT BOMB TELL ME!
Police : Stop your short skit :D
Originally posted by SMB66X:Police : Stop your short skit :D
You Yuan : Eh, you not from SGForums, so i don't know you. So i am just going to abandon you there.
is this thread seriously becoming a crap box? can we get back to the serious discussion?
013/014 : I have the longest dwell time!! At Paya lebar its 4 mins next train. At bedok its 3 minutes!! At Tampines it was 2 minutes!!
I got a question: There are people who complained that this 047/048 train was vandalized and it was used for service and doubt why SMRT did not make this a non service train and use a backup train instead. Now, I am just wondering since the trains there are semi-automatic, does it mean that it has pre-programmed such that they cannot change the schedule / use another train for service at the last minute?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:I got a question: There are people who complained that this 047/048 train was vandalized and it was used for service and doubt why SMRT did not make this a non service train and use a backup train instead. Now, I am just wondering since the trains there are semi-automatic, does it mean that it has pre-programmed such that they cannot change the schedule / use another train for service at the last minute?
Doubt so. What if the train at first parade is found to have no traction (breakdown) and cannot leave the depot?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:I got a question: There are people who complained that this 047/048 train was vandalized and it was used for service and doubt why SMRT did not make this a non service train and use a backup train instead. Now, I am just wondering since the trains there are semi-automatic, does it mean that it has pre-programmed such that they cannot change the schedule / use another train for service at the last minute?
The weird thing is, ITS AT THE BACK OF CHANGI DEPOT!
It most probably its pre-programmed. There is a number in front i guess, that could be a schedule number too