Board Tunnel Cleaning Wagon :D
OMG Bryan Wong So Cool!!!! 005/006 so lucky kena Wash By Bryan Wong!!!
A fantasy story that MIGHT/WILL NOT (depens on you) happen...
My fantasy SHORT-SERVICE trains... Muahahahaha
ALJ-OTP Trains (LTE)
201- 233/234
202- 329/330
203- 003/004
204- 099/100
205- 235/236
206- 017/018
Since I don't see the Train Forum have Stomp thread.
Anyone know this: http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/3552/4132/440894
I also think ![]()
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Since I don't see the Train Forum have Stomp thread.
Anyone know this: http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/3552/4132/440894
I also think
YES! EXCELLENT IDEA! LET'S WALK FOR TWO KILOMETERS IN THE DOWNTOWN AREA BEFORE WE FIND AN MRT STATION! [/sarcasm]
Better yet, since the stations are too close, let's just have one station in the downtown region. That will be enough. ![]()
There is some database error in SGwiki.
Originally posted by Kawac151:There is some database error in SGwiki.
Used to be only some pages, now the whole thing also got database error.
" No eating or drinking is allowed in station or our trains. No eating or drinking is allowed in station or our trains."
Originally posted by EW26 Lakeside:" No eating or drinking is allowed in station or our trains. No eating or drinking is allowed in station or our trains."
*Chime* Attention please, no eating or drinking is allowed in stations or on trains. No eating or drinking is allowed in stations or on trains.
Originally posted by yellowflip999:*Chime* Attention please, no eating or drinking is allowed in stations or on trains. No eating or drinking is allowed in stations or on trains.
... Sure or not.. I think on our trains...
I think it was on trains
sorry my mistake.. its on our trains. i heard clearly two times.. one on 337/338 and the other one is on 221/222
Inside 2041, some of the small reserve seat stickers were pasted on other seats.
Originally posted by Kawac151:I think it was on trains
No. It's absolutely "on our trains". Go hear again.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:No. It's absolutely "on our trains". Go hear again.
Don't have "our".
will try heard again.. =)
Originally posted by willis_chong:Don't have "our".
I have the official recording. :)
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:No. It's absolutely "on our trains". Go hear again.
it doesn't have the "our".
I have 3 official Recordings from 3 different trains. You should hear properly
[115/116] [127/128] [077/078]
I heard it clearly today. It's on trains
Yeah... and you can correct us about words in the English launguage because...? ![]()
Originally posted by mrtdude5:Yeah... and you can correct us about words in the English launguage because...?
I can't get it what you mean..
Because CHY announced "On ____ train". I think "our".
Hmm. Any clear announce video?
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:I can't get it what you mean..
Because CHY announced "On ____ train". I think "our".
Hmm. Any clear announce video?
Its No Eating Or Drinking is Allowed in Station Or On Trains. Confirmed Already. Dun need debate liao
Originally posted by mrtdude5:Yeah... and you can correct us about words in the English launguage because...?
and you spelt 'language' wrongly.
INSIDE JOKE: WHAT IS BAR TRAIN AH??? OH GOT METAL BAR THE TRAIN IS BAR TRAIN LOR?
Then every Train also Got Metal bar, so every train is bar train =D
Originally posted by willis_chong:and you spelt 'language' wrongly.
And you spelled "spelled" wrongly. You see where this is going? =P