Originally posted by mrtdude5:And you spelled "spelled" wrongly. You see where this is going? =P
Its Correct lah -.-
its A past tense and a past participle of Spell. SELF PAWN!!!
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Its Correct lah -.-
its A past tense and a past participle of Spell. SELF PAWN!!!
Well, sorry, but spell check doesn't recognize it. And it's PWN, thank you very much. ![]()
Finally rode on a Nescafe ad train =D
Originally posted by Kawac151:Finally rode on a Nescafe ad train =D
Sweet! Set number?
Originally posted by mrtdude5:Sweet! Set number?
079/080.
Originally posted by mrtdude5:Well, sorry, but spell check doesn't recognize it. And it's PWN, thank you very much.
Well Then ur Spell Check Fails. PWN is not an official english word so i can use anything i like that sounds like it =)
Originally posted by SBS9231S:Well Then ur Spell Check Fails. PWN is not an official english word so i can use anything i like that sounds like it =)
Yes, but pawn = to deposit, to risk, etc. So you just misused the word. ![]()
Didn't you notice that part of the downtown line is parallel to the KTM railway track?
Ya at the Bukit Timah area
Originally posted by Gs97:Didn't you notice that part of the downtown line is parallel to the KTM railway track?
I think a lot of people already noticed. ![]()
113/114. 115/116, 117/118, 119/120: Yay! The four of us have weird motor sound.
Originally posted by Kawac151:113/114. 115/116, 117/118, 119/120: Yay! The four of us have weird motor sound.
4 consecutive trains sets?
... lols
it took 15 mins to get from TAM to PSR...
Originally posted by willis_chong:it took 15 mins to get from TAM to PSR...
Wah. Have They Fix The Problem or Not?
Q: Which is correct short form for Woodlands?
WLD or WDL
Bus : ???
MRT : WDL ...
065/066: I'm all modified.
Originally posted by d143b2:Q: Which is correct short form for Woodlands?
WLD or WDL
Bus : ???
MRT : WDL ...
Bus is WRI (Woodlands Regional).
022: Oiiii Why 123 Gao My 021!! i Want Him Back!!!!
021: I Gao Wai Yu bcos You dun wan me mah! You went to gao wai yu with 012 Run fullDay Sumore i Sad D=
deleted
Originally posted by smiley--:deleted
Don't spam here. This is Train Forum.
Originally posted by c751bLoVuR:Don't spam here. This is Train Forum.
apparently i dun think there is a spamming forum either...
U won't die if 021 / 022 is missing. There is no screaming forums eiher, or please scream in the shout box.
Commonwealth concourse smell like **** today. ![]()
035/036: Alamak! Why am I miscoupled again?!![]()
Originally posted by SBS9231S:022: Oiiii Why 123 Gao My 021!! i Want Him Back!!!!
021: I Gao Wai Yu bcos You dun wan me mah! You went to gao wai yu with 012 Run fullDay Sumore i Sad D=
Fault @ North + East. Wheres next? South/West/North East?