How many of you are taking loans at the moment? Be it bank loan, loan from family, etc. How many loans do you hold at the same time?
me....2x.... ![]()
car loan.. 23k
study loan.. 14k
soon hdb loan.. 280k
Originally posted by FailureOfTheNation:car loan.. 23k
study loan.. 14k
soon hdb loan.. 280k
how many rm for ur hdb?
4 rm only.. and in punggol somemore
haiz hdn prices these days..
5 yrs ago, my parents bought their 4 rm from punggol, 140k only..
5 yrs later, its a double jump!![]()
Originally posted by FailureOfTheNation:4 rm only.. and in punggol somemore
haiz hdn prices these days..
5 yrs ago, my parents bought their 4 rm from punggol, 140k only..
5 yrs later, its a double jump!
wa... tats reali 2x.... crazy sia.... bobian since got ppl demand...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
wa... tats reali 2x.... crazy sia.... bobian since got ppl demand...
ya lo, i was thinking scared it will just go up and up.
but then now US financial crisis, later the property prices drop..
then i .......![]()
Originally posted by FailureOfTheNation:ya lo, i was thinking scared it will just go up and up.
but then now US financial crisis, later the property prices drop..
then i .......
Wow. How do you manage 3 loans? You must be earning big bucks!
haha earn big bucks still need loan meh??
Originally posted by FailureOfTheNation:haha earn big bucks still need loan meh??
So how much is your monthly payment for each of the loans?