Now that you mention it, it does look kinda funnyOriginally posted by eemtij:dun say tjis leh....
Singapore too much rain already......
No no no.... it doesn't rain here but it POURS......
i can never recognise how he looks like...Originally posted by littlestream:
aiyah where got change? he's always so cute and charming! hheheheheOriginally posted by coolger03:i can never recognise how he looks like...
seems like his face always change one.... (to me lah...)
thanks for the nice pic littlestream! are u a fan of RAIN?Originally posted by littlestream:
thanks! I know about Rain Philippines website... know a couple of people from there too... hehehe.. when it comes to Rain, seems like people just know people! hahahahOriginally posted by littlestream:Hee hee...........You are welcome.
No, I am not but I read the entertainment news everyday so saw a clip and thought I will do a small contribution.
HongKong recently held their first Mr Hong Kong (2005) and the winner who hails from Toronto is reported to look like Rain. You can see his pix in my thread under the same title.
Oh, I am also aware that there is a Rain Philippines website. Do you want it? I can look for it and post it here. And then, you guys can compare notes.
haha.. which one is Rain...this pic..the one on the far right??
Check this one out
yup true but chinese characters different mah... his chinese name is Zheng Zhi Xun lehOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:his name sounds like jeon ji hyun
yup the one on the extreme right lor.. when he was still a teenager!Originally posted by xking:haha.. which one is Rain...this pic..the one on the far right??
Oh this is SO HOTOriginally posted by katelim:
one of my fave pics!
yeah!! he's the hottest guy on earth!! in my world lahOriginally posted by miss_soojung:Oh this is SO HOT
Ohhh ... but the baby pix SO CUTE, especially the second pix! Now gotta go steal a baby with cupid's grin!Originally posted by katelim:specially for our moderator... miss soo jung...
he was very skinny wasnt he??? thats why he needs to build up... was too weak when he was young..
Originally posted by eemtij:As a baby, when I was fat..... I was so cute.
As a child, when I was fat......I was liken to a teddy bear.
As a teenager, when I was fat......I was hugable.
As an adult, I am still fat.....now I am ugly and gross... why?????
Originally posted by eemtij:As a baby, when I was fat..... I was so cute.
As a child, when I was fat......I was liken to a teddy bear.
As a teenager, when I was fat......I was hugable.
As an adult, I am still fat.....now I am ugly and gross... why?????
see la, SG really raining liao!Originally posted by katelim: