Beware ... The Bear is poisonous ... n evil ...Originally posted by The man who was death:I'll kill u and roast ur meat to eat
Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm already dead, no scared no scared bear paws very precious can sell
use u to feed the maggots, so the maggots will not feed on me like qu yuanOriginally posted by the Bear:then what do you need food for?
go decompose somewhere else
Originally posted by The man who was death:use u to feed the maggots, so the maggots will not feed on me like qu yuan
Don't know if it was the US Army who invented it but perhaps you're referring to Budae Chigae? It's Army Base Stew that evolved during the Korean war. Apparently there was so little for the people to eat they had to rely on left-overs from the US Army restaurants, distributed in the streets like pig feed - spam, hotdogs, etc. Whatever they could get their hands on were just mixed together and boiled in a potful of water.Originally posted by The man who was death:I heard got one korean cuisine that's like army rations. The us army stationed in south korea invented the cuisine. I dunno what it's called. but they put sausages , beef, instant noodles(my fav), kimchi in the spicy soup. Basically korean and us culture combined.
I was busy downing a Yam Basket around that hour - the thought of it ... I'm hungry again! I think I really need to get myself dewormedOriginally posted by the Bear:damn.. i've not had dinner and i had to click here
i'm hungry
Originally posted by miss_soojung:I was busy downing a Yam Basket around that hour - the thought of it ... I'm hungry again! I think I really need to get myself dewormed
It's like a bottomless pit in here ... can't stop thinking of food, can't seem to stop eating. Someone just told me the day before, "Err .. could we stop talking about food?"Originally posted by the Bear:dewormed?
why do you say that?
Originally posted by miss_soojung:It's like a bottomless pit in here ... can't stop thinking of food, can't seem to stop eating. Someone just told me the day before, "Err .. could we stop talking about food?"
Afew days back, it was absolute torture just looking at the pix of MarkTeo's pizza dinner. Then the cadbury chocolate thread followed - had to go hunt down a chocolate bar
Yeah, suppose it's best to admit I'm a greedy person than put the blame on poor innocent wormsOriginally posted by the Bear:well, i think with my stomach too
and i don't think i need deworming.. i'm just greedy
anyhoooo... i do hope to see you on saturday
NiteOriginally posted by the Bear:goodnight miss soojung.. i guess it's sometimes better to dream about food then to actually eat the stuff...
especially when it's 3am...
sleep tight
haha.. im goin to their gig on 8th of octoberOriginally posted by The man who was death:reminds me of the system of a down song
wake up why dun u go put on a little make up
Here here ... check this link for some restaurant recommendations ... we trying to add as much as we can for everyone ... don't cry hor?Originally posted by tare:after all tat has been said.... WHERE CAN I FIND THEM??!!!
i hungwee......
Dunno leh ... guess we gotta find and ask the relatives of the dog whose meat was allegedly used as essence for korean kimchi ...Originally posted by eemtij:Is it true that korean kimchi has essence of dog meat in them????