my frens told me it is actually comparable to Full House... and the other actor besides Hyun Bin is also quite charming, who is he??Originally posted by miss_soojung:I've heard lots about it too - Hyun Bin became quite popular after this drama. The cast doesn't look as charismatic as the Full House lot though ...
Think it's the American-Korean guy, Daniel Henney ...Originally posted by katelim:my frens told me it is actually comparable to Full House... and the other actor besides Hyun Bin is also quite charming, who is he??
din managed to get a copy yet... so wont know who though
Whoa!Originally posted by miss_soojung:Think it's the American-Korean guy, Daniel Henney ...
How to compete with Rain!Originally posted by katelim:Whoa!
Dunno wat to say leh.. why him leh...
hmm
why not RAIN!!! hehehehe
yeah i do agree too.. he looks like Kim Sung Su... anyway, i saw his work in another drama call Stained Glass.. he's pretty old right? hehehe i heard he's married...Originally posted by miss_soojung:How to compete with Rain!
Daniel Henney looks alittle like the other guy in Full House.
Haven't seen any of his movies just yet ... born '79 which makes him 26! Can he act?Originally posted by katelim:yeah i do agree too.. he looks like Kim Sung Su... anyway, i saw his work in another drama call Stained Glass.. he's pretty old right? hehehe i heard he's married...
u mean Kim Sung Su is born in 1979?!?!?!?!?!?! He does looks older than that leh!Originally posted by miss_soojung:Haven't seen any of his movies just yet ... born '79 which makes him 26! Can he act?
Aiyoh, 26 old, then I how? Ah ma liao ah?Originally posted by katelim:u mean Kim Sung Su is born in 1979?!?!?!?!?!?! He does looks older than that leh!
yeah he got a bit of a mixed blood look.. at first i thought he was a japanese hhahahahaOriginally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, 26 old, then I how? Ah ma liao ah?
I saw his news at another site, not bad looking lah. Got a tad bit of ang moh look, right?
Don't know about you but with Japanese and Korean, I can't really tell them apart.Originally posted by katelim:yeah he got a bit of a mixed blood look.. at first i thought he was a japanese hhahahaha
He looks like Christopher Lee + Benedict mixed.Originally posted by miss_soojung:Think it's the American-Korean guy, Daniel Henney ...
Oh! My mistake ... must have been half asleep! Thought you were referring to Daniel HenneyOriginally posted by katelim:u mean Kim Sung Su is born in 1979?!?!?!?!?!?! He does looks older than that leh!
Not the old ang-mo Christopher Lee who does the ancient Dracula movies right?Originally posted by browniebaobao:He looks like Christopher Lee + Benedict mixed.