who says... Han Ji Hye very cute inside leh... some more got my charming Lee Dong Gun also!!!Originally posted by xking:Ehh.. the cast not appealing leh.. ....on the "look" factor that is
wah... must watch leh.. pretty funny one! heheheOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh i got the vcd frm my sis! but stil hvn watch
ohh ... den muz really find time to watch le.. like tt gonna neglect sgf liaos ahahahaOriginally posted by katelim:wah... must watch leh.. pretty funny one! hehehe
Sad to say, i only know the 2 leads' names.. they are Han Ji Hye and Lee Dong Gun, the rest I have no idea! hahahahOriginally posted by meltz:can translate those actor name in korean to chi or eng ???? dont know hw to read
I hear these two are a couple now?Originally posted by katelim:
yup! they have been together for quite a while already.. heheheehOriginally posted by miss_soojung:I hear these two are a couple now?
They look very good togetherOriginally posted by katelim:yup! they have been together for quite a while already.. heheheeh
He is after all a winner in real life.Originally posted by katelim:yup! they have been together for quite a while already.. heheheeh
huh?Originally posted by eemtij:He is after all a winner in real life.
Reel life he always play the also ran.
Aiya moderator katelim..... you don't know meh....Originally posted by katelim:huh?
Wah, you like follow quite a lot of Korean movies and dramas, hor?Originally posted by eemtij:he always play the loser in love is serials (reel life loser).
hmmm really meh?? in Sweet 18 he didnt play a loser wat? he got the girl mah! ehehehe... only in Lovers in Paris and Stained Glass right??Originally posted by eemtij:Aiya moderator katelim..... you don't know meh....
he always play the loser in love is serials (reel life loser).
You forgot his loser role in Sangdoo!Originally posted by katelim:hmmm really meh?? in Sweet 18 he didnt play a loser wat? he got the girl mah! ehehehe... only in Lovers in Paris and Stained Glass right??
wat other shows???
even in my bf in type b, he gets the girl in the end also hehehe
no leh korean lang one that song, ch55 show that the song leh. it comes out in the middle of the show lah, like little ditties like that one.Originally posted by miss_soojung:I think it's done by Taiwanese singers?
The Korean dvd version doesn't seem to have this intro tune or the one at the end. Don't remember hearing them in the ost either.
Cute serial
Must remember to catch one of the episodes on 55 next week, before it ends!Originally posted by The man who was death:no leh korean lang one that song, ch55 show that the song leh. it comes out in the middle of the show lah, like little ditties like that one.