already said mah.. GORGEOUS cast lehOriginally posted by xking:this one much better...
At least more appealing to look at..hehe
Originally posted by katelim:CAST:
supporting cast ma... he also never wear his outfit twice ...Originally posted by katelim:wah lau!! pls hor.. dun spoil the cast image can!
wah liew...Originally posted by xking:supporting cast ma... he also never wear his outfit twice ...
he wore it throughout the entire show...
Woah ... this is scary ... how is it every angle you look it's like his eyes are following youOriginally posted by xking:
hahaha i agree with the scary part... the eyes part... errr.. its the 7th month!Originally posted by miss_soojung:Woah ... this is scary ... how is it every angle you look it's like his eyes are following you
Don't leh ... I might not be able to sleep again tonight (this time in fear). The last time I couldn't sleep was when I saw body builder kwon Smappy wooOriginally posted by katelim:hahaha i agree with the scary part... the eyes part... errr.. its the 7th month!
wah... really ah.. scary leh.. me alone now wor!Originally posted by miss_soojung:Don't leh ... I might not be able to sleep again tonight (this time in fear). The last time I couldn't sleep was when I saw body builder kwon Smappy woo
but thats on SCV!!! I DUN HAVE!!!Originally posted by miss_soojung:Good news!
Full House will be debuting on SCV's Ch.55 on 10th September.
Schedule: Saturdays, 10.30pm, 3.15am & 2.45pm (Sunday)
Nvm, got vcd/dvd even better ... can watch anytimeOriginally posted by katelim:but thats on SCV!!! I DUN HAVE!!!