Not cute girl so want to punch right?Originally posted by eemtij:Dun like him.
Always thinks he looks cool
Has a face I want to punch
Antway, dun like him
Originally posted by eemtij:Girls I dun punch.
Some men dun have the "Punch My Face" look.
Some men have "Look and Forget Face" look.
Some men have "Why Aren't You A Girl" look.
Some men have "Can Be A Friend" look.
BUT
Lee Byung Hun has the "COME PUNCH MY FACE" look.
Couldn't agree more ... probably why eemtij wants to smack him aroundOriginally posted by littlestream:Wow! The pix with the shades look awesome!!!
Hey, don't have to follow Kdramas to appreciate beautyOriginally posted by littlestream:Pai seh, actually don't know him leh. I think I've admitted not watching Korean dramas (can't cope with TVB/ATV and others ley) but he sure look gorgeous. Someone nice to have beside, I'll say.
True.Originally posted by miss_soojung:Hey, don't have to follow Kdramas to appreciate beauty
But I must say, if a man looks at me the way he looks at the co-stars he acts with, I'd be instant mush
1.78 not short lah ... but of course compared to Rain's 1.84 (?) ...Originally posted by katelim:hehehe another korean hunk on the list!!!
he's pretty short right? anyway... i always think he looks very cool and suave in shades!
As I have said before : I am fat therefore I am gross and uglyOriginally posted by miss_soojung:
So you under the "punch my face" or "look and forget" category?
Oi ...Originally posted by eemtij:
This is cool......
Being fat doesn't ultimately mean it makes a person gross and ugly ... can also be cuddly and cuteOriginally posted by eemtij:As I have said before : I am fat therefore I am gross and ugly
No need to punch. Face already Lan-gar already.
Yikes........no.....no......no..........NO moustache nor beard for me!!!!Originally posted by eemtij:
This is cool......
Lan-gar chia (car accident)Originally posted by miss_soojung:Being fat doesn't ultimately mean it makes a person gross and ugly ... can also be cuddly and cute
But what's "lan-gar"?
yah choi ji woo is damn tall for a lady leh! heheheh.. i heard she is ard 1.76 liek that... thats why she and lee byung hun stand tog like same height like that.. u watched Everybody has secrets?Originally posted by miss_soojung:1.78 not short lah ... but of course compared to Rain's 1.84 (?) ...
A friend of mine watched bits of Stairway To Heaven, saw Kwon Sang-woo next to Choi Ji-woo and called him "shorty"! I kept trying to explain to him that the actress is lanky and tall but it just didn't sink in. So now, he can't remember Korean names to save his life, he refers to poor KSW as "the short guy"!!
Oh definitely It was alittle strange seeing LBY in a role like that though! Did you? Some net users claim his scenes with Choi Ji-woo was one of the reasons for his break-up with Song Hye-kyo. I don't know how much truth there is to it though, coz I thought it was more an issue of their views towards marriage.Originally posted by katelim:yah choi ji woo is damn tall for a lady leh! heheheh.. i heard she is ard 1.76 liek that... thats why she and lee byung hun stand tog like same height like that.. u watched Everybody has secrets?
I was just planning to sell some of my hair to raise $ to buy one ... and I haven't even seen any of the designs ...Originally posted by the Bear:i got a feeling the women who lust after him would buy whatever the heck he designed, even if it was totally ugly