Ha nor ... I always liu kou shui when I see himOriginally posted by littlestream:Eh sai, eh sai. Shuai.
Originally posted by miss_soojung:Ha nor ... I always liu kou shui when I see him
Too perfect no kickOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Really a hunk leh!
altho the looks a bit off..
Know what you mean ... I just wanna grab himOriginally posted by littlestream:
He has that, what when I was a teenager, we like to use the term "rugged" look. My taste.
High 5s. But I cannot grab him. Too late liao. Married for over 20 years. Lao gong very good, so must be good too. So, see good looking hunks/pix, must pretend to be blind.Originally posted by miss_soojung:Know what you mean ... I just wanna grab him
Wah, you don't give also I mud-wrestle him off youOriginally posted by littlestream:High 5s. But I cannot grab him. Too late liao. Married for over 20 years. Lao gong very good, so must be good too. So, see good looking hunks/pix, must pretend to be blind.
You take lah. See? I so generous. (hee hee)
Originally posted by miss_soojung:Wah, you don't give also I mud-wrestle him off you
With longer hair, slightly unshaven - highly delectable tooOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:The short hair in the second pix suits him better. Clean, lean and manly!! *Grrrr*
In our dreams we can always mudwrestle and grab! The poor guy can only go home with the victorOriginally posted by littlestream:
But honestly, even if I want, no matter how, I also lose one. One look and he will say "hello auntie......nice to see you". What? Don't know what kumsamida or something like that.
Originally posted by miss_soojung:In our dreams we can always mudwrestle and grab! The poor guy can only go home with the victor
are u two doing lesbian cyber sex?Originally posted by littlestream:
Okay, miss_soojung.............see you in my dreams tonight. Errr.....must bring weapons or not? Or fight free hand?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The short hair in the second pix suits him better. Clean, lean and manly!! *Grrrr*
Originally posted by The man who was death:are u two doing lesbian cyber sex?
Err ... did I win?Originally posted by littlestream:
Okay, miss_soojung.............see you in my dreams tonight. Errr.....must bring weapons or not? Or fight free hand?
He's just gone into acting ... haven't been able to find many of his dramas. But I saw Damo ... wow, hot rebel leader ... and read that he wasn't given an appropriate role in IrelandOriginally posted by katelim:sorry.. never really seen any of his works before leh.. but he does look charming!
Originally posted by miss_soojung:Err ... did I win?
ah! okie!! shall watch Full House again to see his fleeting bit! heheheheOriginally posted by miss_soojung:He's just gone into acting ... haven't been able to find many of his dramas. But I saw Damo ... wow, hot rebel leader ... and read that he wasn't given an appropriate role in Ireland
Oh yes ... just remembered! He had a fleeting bit in Full House! He was one of the celebrity guests at Ji-eun and Young-jae's wedding Saw his other bit part in Man Who Went To Mars too!
Ok, I'll be selfish here and accept my walk-over victoryOriginally posted by littlestream:
Yes, you did. My conscience wouldn't allow me to enter the "Dream" domain.
Hey, miss_soojung, I was at the video store last night and saw many Korean titles movies but don't know which to buy. Any suggestions, if it's not too much trouble? I guess I can handle movies but drama, not so sure 'cos I can relate better with Chinese artists.
Thanks.
That was exactly what I did when I heard he was in FH ... not that I needed the excuse to watch it againOriginally posted by katelim:ah! okie!! shall watch Full House again to see his fleeting bit! hehehehe
Originally posted by miss_soojung:Ok, I'll be selfish here and accept my walk-over victory
Why type of movies do you like? Romance, drama, action, horror? Kate might be able to help with some suggestions too