Villa have the scandanavian hunks of mellberg and sorensenOriginally posted by miss_soojung:
yah go villa!!!!! go baros!!Originally posted by miss_soojung:Your Villa playing early Tuesday morning hor?
Eww ... Mellberg & Berger not cute lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:Villa have the scandanavian hunks of mellberg and sorensen
now even have patrik berger
Most handsome I dunno but handsome I agreeOriginally posted by stellazio:Jose Mourinho most handsome..
The Fulham guy? Not macho enough leh ... My two Chelsea goalkeepers tons cuterOriginally posted by The man who was death:chris coleman is the other handsome one among the managers
Patrik Berger.Originally posted by The man who was death:Villa have the scandanavian hunks of mellberg and sorensen
now even have patrik berger
Nothing beats watching a footie match live, esp in the company of a few friends, particularly so when we WINOriginally posted by stellazio:Shiok man,we won charlton..I was watching the match live..
hanor!!!! wah lao against aston villa leh!!! skysports have but espn choose to show other match. no delayed telecast even moreOriginally posted by miss_soojung:HEY SCV, what gives?!? How come there's no live Chelsea game AGAIN this weekend
We must COMPLAIN ...Originally posted by stellazio:Hanor hanor..WHat the crap man..
I think the pple selecting the matches should be sent for proper training leh ...Originally posted by The man who was death:hanor!!!! wah lao against aston villa leh!!! skysports have but espn choose to show other match. no delayed telecast even more
didn't break ur 100% record but still manage to break ur 100% defence, haha!!Originally posted by miss_soojung:I think the pple selecting the matches should be sent for proper training leh ...
Hey, your Villa forced us to concede a goal
At our expenseOriginally posted by The man who was death:didn't break ur 100% record but still manage to break ur 100% defence, haha!!
Luke moore for young player of the month!!!