Agree with you last season and pre-season some allegedly foul play which I also dun like.Originally posted by The man who was death:I smell foul play here
fair play meh?? last year champs league the infamous wholly cap remb??
and ashley cole?? and frank arnesen?? liddat still fair play?? KNS!!
But the Ashley Cole issue happens all the time wor ... Arsenal could have handled it better.Originally posted by The man who was death:I smell foul play here
fair play meh?? last year champs league the infamous wholly cap remb??
and ashley cole?? and frank arnesen?? liddat still fair play?? KNS!!
chelsea approach ashley cole lah and the frank arnesen one like still not very settled yetOriginally posted by miss_soojung:But the Ashley Cole issue happens all the time wor ... Arsenal could have handled it better.
I didn't follow the matter too thoroughly but did they manage to figure if it was Cole who approached Chelsea first or the other way round?
Cole approached chelsea..stated liao..Tapping up happens all the time..Why nobody complain about madrid?Originally posted by The man who was death:chelsea approach ashley cole lah and the frank arnesen one like still not very settled yet
Disgruntled folks in the mood to pick on Chelsea and Mourinho mah ... guo fenOriginally posted by stellazio:Cole approached chelsea..stated liao..Tapping up happens all the time..Why nobody complain about madrid?
At least madrid dun go around approach technical staffsOriginally posted by miss_soojung:Disgruntled folks in the mood to pick on Chelsea and Mourinho mah ... guo fen
But this kinda poaching talent thing oso happen in the unglamorous mundane business world wor ...Originally posted by The man who was death:At least madrid dun go around approach technical staffs
well the minute madrid appraoch arrigo sachhi he immediately jumped ship..wow miss soojung still awake?how come??Originally posted by The man who was death:At least madrid dun go around approach technical staffs
Thinking of food cannot sleepOriginally posted by stellazio:well the minute madrid appraoch arrigo sachhi he immediately jumped ship..wow miss soojung still awake?how come??
i was fearful for him man,going for placing rather den power..he shoot just blast it high,more chances of scoring..cause the way he's taking,if the keeper guess correct die lo..Originally posted by miss_soojung:Thinking of food cannot sleep
Did you see Frank Lampard's penalty kick for England? At the end of the day our Chelsea boy still the most reliable, huh?