Cannot lah, win or lose must watch then got kickOriginally posted by Poolman:not need rush home can see result ma , handphone got livescore ma .
thats y i say laugh my ass off chelsea fans. dont look downOriginally posted by Poolman:
Don't blame you for rolling about laughing. I see also want to laugh and I'm a Chelsea fanOriginally posted by Poolman:
at least u are more of a real chelsea fanOriginally posted by miss_soojung:Cannot lah, win or lose must watch then got kick
thats the spirit n fun of soccer! too bad other chelsea "fans" are not like youOriginally posted by miss_soojung:Don't blame you for rolling about laughing. I see also want to laugh and I'm a Chelsea fan
We got thrashed and looks like we deserved it! Must watch the replay ...
u duno meh.i called him a joker many times liao..Originally posted by Poolman:Good performance by Boro ......
All three goals from the same position , That Carlvahno's position .
bcoz he's not portugese?Originally posted by stellazio:u duno meh.i called him a joker many times liao..
why won't mourinho play gallas back at central def..i dun understand..
must be..just like fergie persisiting with silvestre..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:bcoz he's not portugese?
football is abt fun laughter man. lose lose win win lor. nvr win nvr win lor. what's so tense. haiyoOriginally posted by stellazio:whats this..2nd loss in the league and someone makes it sound like its the end of the world..
laugh all u want my friend..end of the season we shall see who's the one laughing..
i know..but maybe u should direct ur laughter at someone else..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:football is abt fun laughter man. lose lose win win lor. nvr win nvr win lor. what's so tense. haiyo
aiya ur boss so much money. can replace him as he like. dun worryOriginally posted by stellazio:must be..just like fergie persisiting with silvestre..
carvalho is a real dick la..outjumping yakubu for air...
aiya. not directing u can liao laOriginally posted by stellazio:i know..but maybe u should direct ur laughter at someone else..
for sure,i knew i didn't laugh at liverpool's lost..
u say liao..portugese connection..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:aiya ur boss so much money. can replace him as he like. dun worry
ur boss might change his mind after this lossOriginally posted by stellazio:u say liao..portugese connection..
alot of good managers are stubborn..even benitez at times..lest say fergie and wenger..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ur boss might change his mind after this loss
benny on his strikers. your boss the most blast him n them put him in subs for awhile. like last time lidat.Originally posted by stellazio:alot of good managers are stubborn..even benitez at times..lest say fergie and wenger..
thats because he went public saying he don't understand why he was dropped..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:benny on his strikers. your boss the most blast him n them put him in subs for awhile. like last time lidat.
maybe ur boss will bring in huth next match. most imptly.. hope man utd loses tonightOriginally posted by stellazio:thats because he went public saying he don't understand why he was dropped..
i hope he understands now..and mourinho too..that carvalho is a liability cause he commits too much..
i just hope gallas ain't injured for long..we need him back asap..and take out that clown in carvalho..Originally posted by eemtij:We lost..... to a better prepared team.
Saw almost the whole game and must say that Boro's game plan were spot on.
Well done Boro.....
that guy i also never trust him..with him around no clean sheet one..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:maybe ur boss will bring in huth next match.
let pool and chelsea fans unite..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:hope man utd loses tonight