For your information, United is ALREADY in debt.Originally posted by ghimpheng:if man utd are in debts and all the players gone you think they can stay @ the top LEVEL PLEASE LA OF COZ NOT BUT YOUR ASSUMPTION THAT this will happen and the percentage of happening might just be 1% or something
of coz i would not think that chelsea will win in such status but with your crazy assumption can be use on any top clubs which make your look really foolish
and if Chelsea beat Barcelona will you guyz shut the hell up
woah u got 60% chance of getting a draw or away the teams are honest evenOriginally posted by Rock^Star:yeh if chelsea wins, then i will shut up. but if draw or barca wins, then a lot of us are gonna give YOU hell. I'm gonna pull no punches and put u back where u belong, kiddy palace.
your english is not as good as you tot too and anyway man utd are in debts ??? how come new stadium add-ons make them in-debt ah ? why in-debt still want to buy players like torres and owen.H in the janaury market , are u sure they are in debt ?Originally posted by CKeer:For your information, United is ALREADY in debt.
Haha, rich people can chuck away their toys as and when they like and nothing is certain.
It is definitely more than 1%, it's 50/50.
Haha, are you that certain? Cos from all ur previous posts, most of ur predictions are bias on Chel$ea.
That is not crazy assumptions kid. I'm giving u a scenario and asking u a question, "Would you still believe in Chelsea if Abramovic leaves AND they're in huge debts AND all their players are gone AND they are only left with their 2nd team AND they're playing Barca?", as simple as that.
Please brush up ur English.
Cheers.
C.K
Or really? Did i ever mention that my English is good?Originally posted by ghimpheng:your english is not as good as you tot too and anyway man utd are in debts ??? how come new stadium add-ons make them in-debt ah ? why in-debt still want to buy players like torres and owen.H in the janaury market , are u sure they are in debt ?
"honour even" or "honest even"?Originally posted by ghimpheng:woah u got 60% chance of getting a draw or away the teams are honest even
that was a clean swipe right at ghim-kid's f*ckface! way to go, dude!Originally posted by CKeer:Or really? Did i ever mention that my English is good?
Man, u should really read more soccer news. United has been in debt ever since the Glazers took over because they borrowed money from banks to purchase United.
U're really a soccer noob who concerns nothing but Chel$ea. Time to wake up. United are really is debt.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/business/4540939.stm
And seriously, have you heard of the word "investment"? Do you think you can have success without gambling in the business world?
Think again and please read more soccer news cos your soccer knowledge is rather poor.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by trendz:that was a clean swipe right at ghim-kid's f*ckface! way to go, dude!
i don't need some morons to teach me what to do or guide me in any formOriginally posted by CKeer:
Some kids need proper guidance or they'll grow up thinking that wadever they said are always rite.
Cheers.
C.K
no 1 predict a WIN FOR CHELSEA NOT EVEN THE NEWSPAPER PUNDITS (both english and chinese newspapers)Originally posted by eemtij:wah.... been away for 48 hours and my comments about a Chelsea win will be a BIG BIG bonus has resulted in the "match" of the season :
Ghimpheng vs Everyone.... hahaha
Without Ghimpheng around here, where would the fun be...?
I am miss_soojung's Co-Mod. So must be MODERATE in my views lah. Dun want to be an EXTREME MOD.
True, I've supported Chelsea since 1973........... beat that.
Thanks everyone for making this forum alive.......
still think it will be a draw...... win bonus lah...
i heard he is going to have high fitness level training after the real madrid gameOriginally posted by Patrik:Ronaldinho forgot to bring his dribbling boots along with him.
khaliz is a good defender.not giving ronaldinho any space. but den again ronaldinho was quite poor too.Originally posted by Patrik:Ronaldinho forgot to bring his dribbling boots along with him.
Many times Ronaldinho get the ball,he just wants to pass it away.Originally posted by stellazio:khaliz is a good defender.not giving ronaldinho any space. but den again ronaldinho was quite poor too.
huh not khalid meh maybe covert him to CB? and a try out in the holland first team maybeOriginally posted by stellazio:khaliz is a good defender.not giving ronaldinho any space. but den again ronaldinho was quite poor too.
he'c actually a CB. but maybe last few seasons ferreira was quite poor when marking against ronaldinho so put him in as he's defending is good. much better den carvalho and ferreira.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:huh not khalid meh maybe covert him to CB? and a try out in the holland first team maybe
thgt he was a RB one? chelsea also din play ricardo 'clown'valho right?Originally posted by stellazio:he'c actually a CB. but maybe last few seasons ferreira was quite poor when marking against ronaldinho so put him in as he's defending is good. much better den carvalho and ferreira.
he's natural position is CB. you see he is body built and with no offensive skill whatsoever how to be RB. He was deployed there to mark ronaldinho. Yes carvalho was playing, lucky he didn't do anythign stupid today.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:thgt he was a RB one? chelsea also din play ricardo 'clown'valho right?
did u even watch the match ? and anyhow comment on the match when you never even see the match ?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:thgt he was a RB one? chelsea also din play ricardo 'clown'valho right?
sorry lor i was asking if ricardo played. no i never watch. lastly i wasn't talking to youOriginally posted by ghimpheng:did u even watch the match ? and anyhow comment on the match when you never even see the match ?
Ricardo Carvalho play along side with John Terry
Left back - ashley cole
Right back - Khalid Boulahrouz (can play anywhere in the defence prefer/best position CB)
chelsea crowded out the central midfield.yea they snuff out the passers in barca.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:nvr see the match but anyway after seeing the lineup, rather know what mourinho is doing
anyway quite easy to stop barca. essien and makelele the either DMs to stop the good passers in midfield (xavi and deco)
ashley and khalid to mark ronny and messi
terry and carvalho to play zonal marking.
like that ballack and lampard and play further upfront to support sheva and droggy
don't give useless comments if u have watchOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:sorry lor i was asking if ricardo played. no i never watch. lastly i wasn't talking to you