malu liao lor.Originally posted by ghimpheng:
does not necessary ? We see the result of tml match between villa against chelsea and we see who is right ?
please la you jolly well know that villa will unlikely draw or win over chelsea
it is a must-win match for chelsea no matter what united result was
so what ? united could have extend the lead to 8 pts if they had won zzzOriginally posted by www:malu liao lor.
dont count ur chickens before the eggs hatch, esp when the ball is round.
i agree that a draw is a fair resultOriginally posted by dragg:chelsea need a new manager. special one? kns!!!
why did mourihno field SWP? he kept losing the ball. his style is so predictable the whole EPL defenders can contain him. he sucks big time.
the whole team played like shIt. villa's goalkeeper didnt have to make a single save.
one easy chance fell for drogba in the first half. he could and should have stopped the ball before shooting. instead he went for the spectacular and missed.
the worst player on the field beside SWP was lampard.
i dont understand why mourihno chose to put on sheva. they were not creating chances at all. he should have taken off lampard. he kept shooting when he was obviously off-form.
a draw is a fair result.
i think the title is man u's to lose.
so wat?Originally posted by ghimpheng:so what ? united could have extend the lead to 8 pts if they had won zzz
terry's return wont be enough if chelsea cant score.Originally posted by ghimpheng:i agree that a draw is a fair result
but I strongly disagree with the sentence highlighted
As Lampard play okay try just to shoot abit too much in the 1st half but SWP was total crap
And the title is chelsea to lose as we are the epl champions for 2 consecutive season
Maybe When John Terry is back chelsea players will feel safer @ the back and they would not drop so deep into their own area
overall play today is the worst i seen from chelsea so far this season
please la i only watch epl from late 2005 which mean i only watch like half season when chelsea won the title last year and half season this yearOriginally posted by www:so wat?
extend or not is another issue.
u talked as if villa is easy meat yet ur father's chelsea also couldnt overcome them at stamford bridge.
learn ur lesson. learn to be humble.
never never assume game in hand = three points.
watch epl so many years liao still dont know this rule.
Originally posted by dragg:terry's return wont be enough if chelsea cant score.
i already mention the reason and Arjen Robben Will Be Back As well for the next game against wiganOriginally posted by ghimpheng:
Maybe When John Terry is back chelsea players will feel safer @ the back and they would not drop so deep into their own area
oh... no wonder. then take tha lesson to bed today.Originally posted by ghimpheng:please la i only watch epl from late 2005 which mean i only watch like half season when chelsea won the title last year and half season this year
Chelsea was so fearful and good last season
The Lost Of Cech did shake Chelsea a little bit
but the Lost of John Terry The impact was unbeileveable
talking big ? it is normal to assume that chelsea is going to reduce the lead so what if chelsea do not ? united still did not extend the lead that they could have extend that what it meansOriginally posted by www:oh... no wonder. then take tha lesson to bed today.
now u know why ur fellow chelsea fans trying to stop u from talking big?
or u still need neutral fans to verify it?
I couldnt agree more. in fact it has to be the worst match under mourinhoOriginally posted by ghimpheng:overall play today is the worst i seen from chelsea so far this season[/color]
u still dont get it do u?Originally posted by ghimpheng:talking big ? it is normal to assume that chelsea is going to reduce the lead so what if chelsea do not ? united still did not extend the lead that they could have extend that what it means
read it againOriginally posted by ghimpheng:talking big ? it is normal to assume that chelsea is going to reduce the lead so what if chelsea do not ? united still did not extend the lead that they could have extend that what it means
let him say all he likes lar, after all this is chelsea forum.Originally posted by www:u still dont get it do u?
dont assume. its chelsea who are playing and not u.
like i said. u talk big and malu never mind. u are making ur fellow chelse fans paiseh.
dont assume. drill that thru ur skull.Originally posted by ghimpheng:read it again
suspended after getting 5 yellow cardsOriginally posted by marcteng:y ballack not playing and not among the subs