Confirmed not Given, just looked up soccernet gamecast. It's Steve Harper. Not a poor keeper, but to be a quality keeper, you need the games. I still don't forsee him having a clean sheet.Originally posted by gigabyte14:not given i tink, i nvr see properly.
if realli 0-0, den i cry liao laOriginally posted by SumOne:Confirmed not Given, just looked up soccernet gamecast. It's Steve Harper. Not a poor keeper, but to be a quality keeper, you need the games. I still don't forsee him having a clean sheet.
'Originally posted by gigabyte14:if realli 0-0, den i cry liao la
i forget buy leh
odds 10$ u kno
u oso 4get buy?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:'
ya lo!
paulo ferreira(wrong spelling i tink)Originally posted by the Bear:who was that asswipe who dived?
i think terry will punch someone soon
Originally posted by the Bear:who was that asswipe who dived?
i think terry will punch someone soon
The portugese? He dived?Originally posted by gigabyte14:paulo ferreira(wrong spelling i tink)
sheva in, makelele out
Hey, you turn to Magpies liew?Originally posted by stellazio:damn, i bet the chelsea players are probably as anxious as man utd was in the 2nd half ytd.
but i do hope we can score a late winner..we needa keep our nerves to find the right pass or shot.
ya 2 ppl chasing him, den he dived, ref eyes stamped laOriginally posted by SumOne:The portugese? He dived?
Don't think Terry will punch anyone, he's too committed to his team to risk something like that. He's no Roy Keane either.
And why Makelele out? Is he injured? Sheva might make a diff though... he seems to be finding that touch of late.
Originally posted by Maurince:
i always like to see Obi plays.. Always got carded..
one of the best buy of the season.. hiak hiak..