ARGHHHHHHOriginally posted by the Bear:MUFC get out of jail!
0-0
NUFC did well
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ARGHHHHHH
FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK
I HATE MYSELF FOR FORGETTING TO BUY 0-0
ARGH
see lar. sia suay liao lar.Originally posted by ghimpheng:sub off ferreria bring on Khalid
and maybe sub off SWP for joe cole or Sheva
i know there is trouble when ferreria play
and anyway 0 - 3 is not impossible looking @ the game against west ham MR GIGA predict it will be a draw but what it turn out is a trashing West ham 1 - 4 Chelsea
Chelsea will win this match no doubt about that
Good foresight.. Congrats..Originally posted by the Bear:not bad.. i think my friend won money...
half goal to chelsea or something.. he bought NUFC
haha yeah pruss one and LOL @ his faceOriginally posted by stellazio:ghimgpeng, this is the reason why u shud not count ur chickens before the egg hatches..
Your friend lucky ar, i heard alot of bookie Jiak ka liao..Originally posted by the Bear:not bad.. i think my friend won money...
half goal to chelsea or something.. he bought NUFC
What? Joe Cole? No..... For England's sake no..... Hope it's a minor one.Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya 2 ppl chasing him, den he dived, ref eyes stamped la
not injure, jus sub
j cole ankle tio problem liao
Good one.. Blame it on him.. He is same like our Richardson..Originally posted by ghimpheng:crap everytime ferreria play chelsea draw or lose
don't ever put him again please
He 12 million quality player lehOriginally posted by ghimpheng:crap everytime ferreria play chelsea draw or lose
pls stop acting like those arrogant man utd fans of the 90's that taunts ppl whenever their team wins something.. you're now making the rest of us chelsea fans embarrased, and have ouw forum polluted because of ur taunts ytd.Originally posted by ghimpheng:crap everytime ferreria play chelsea draw or lose
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i expect 0-0
newcastle is always in good condition in home.
gp dun so bias can anot
ur predictions in exact scores always nt accurate 1
LOL @ SOMEBODY'S FACEOriginally posted by ghimpheng:your predictions super "Accurate" le
u predict west ham will draw chelsea - wrong result 1 - 4
newcastle to draw chelsea - we shall see today
and newcastle is always great @ home ? cause they draw with Man utd 2 - 2 @ SJP ? and win 2 - 1 over liverpool ? and draw with arsenal 0 - 0 @ home ?
chelsea will show the other top 3 club how to defeat newcastle so they can learn from us
Newcastle Home Record - 7 wins 6 draws 4 Losses 23 Goals Scored 18 Goals Against
They might be strong @ home but our away record is even much better than them
12 wins 2 draws 3 Losses 26 Goals Scored 12 Goals Against
For Your Infomation Newcastle have not scored in their last 3 epl home games
X2Originally posted by Maurince:Good one.. Blame it on him.. He is same like our Richardson..
Congrats..
how can u blame a 0-0 match on a defender??Originally posted by ghimpheng:crap everytime ferreria play chelsea draw or lose
Do you realise how many responses now are in response to a specific person? Many people are glad by the fact that a certain individual has to eat humble pie now.Originally posted by ghimpheng:crap everytime ferreria play chelsea draw or lose