With you as Chelsea fan of cuz he's low profileOriginally posted by ghimpheng:of course he stay so low profile
and side with man utd fans when needed
o well i don't like such kind of dog
we don't need a dog to be a moderator
such a dog wouldn't need a dog sh!t like you in his forumOriginally posted by ghimpheng:of course he stay so low profile
who the fuck u tink u r to scold people dog? pathetic shitOriginally posted by ghimpheng:of course he stay so low profile
Originally posted by lpx88:cause man utd fans know how to po him / her more ma
What the fu[b]ck
Stella knows how not to count the chicken eggs before they hatch.
Stella knows how not to antangonise other people's misery.
Stella is a much more humble fan[/b]
i am not backing man utd or anything, i am asking u not to go down the same road as their fans that made them so hated by the rest of the epl world due to their c0ckiness and arrogance, from england all the way to sg.Originally posted by ghimpheng:a please la the moderatos can choose to delete their threads or not or lock it when they see it
and chelsea did not win today they draw
and can't beileve you are siding with man utd fans
i guess you are the only one that embarrassed not embarrased
you stay so low profile and rarely even back chelsea
so please if you don't back chelsea please don't go against your own
sore loser. if u cant take the heat, dont start it in the first place. go cry to ur mama.Originally posted by ghimpheng:of course he stay so low profile
He's way above himselfOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:he doesn't wonder why we all never shoot the chelsea mods and stellazio instead
So contradictary, unless you're implying you're a girl to begin with.Originally posted by ghimpheng:stop being a gay and call me darling
and 1 accurate prediction does not mean anythingYou should remember your own words. Or is it different rules apply to you?
Wad's wrong with praising a mod?Originally posted by ghimpheng:cause man utd fans know how to po him / her more ma
i remember zocoss or some man utd open a thread in sports to po him / her
o well
Originally posted by lpx88:x2
What the fu[b]ck
Stella knows how not to count the chicken eggs before they hatch.
Stella knows how not to antangonise other people's misery.
Stella is a much more humble fan[/b]
can't really see in this forum that u support chelsea if no 1 told me that u support chelsea i wouldn't have know itOriginally posted by stellazio:i am not backing man utd or anything, i am asking u not to go down the same road as their fans that made them so hated by the rest of the epl world due to their c0ckiness and arrogance, from england all the way to sg.
i've been thru more then what u've and 95% of my sch mates were man utd fans..
and fyi, while i am still young, i have supported chelsea since the 98/99 season.. definitely more then u have.
stubborn as heck.. so many chelsea fans to target but everyone chooses to target u.. use ur brain and think about it lah.. but first u gotta thin out ur skull and put down ur egoOriginally posted by ghimpheng:of course he stay so low profile
I feel sorry for you. i think we still have a lunch appointment from last year. oh no its not abt por ing u.Originally posted by stellazio:i am not backing man utd or anything, i am asking u not to go down the same road as their fans that made them so hated by the rest of the epl world due to their c0ckiness and arrogance, from england all the way to sg.
i've been thru more then what u've and 95% of my sch mates were man utd fans..
and fyi, while i am still young, i have supported chelsea since the 98/99 season.. definitely more then u have.
u still dun really get it right?Originally posted by ghimpheng:of course he stay so low profile
You are just so above yourself you know that? World must bow down and listen to you right? Gosh.... just when I thought you couldn't be less mature, you go and prove me wrong.Originally posted by ghimpheng:of course he stay so low profile
that is an Very Different exampleOriginally posted by lpx88:Wad's wrong with praising a mod?
people praise Mayi in my IT forum that means they like her ?
And oh ya why people go bar forum cannot post n other forums ah
have u ever seen miss soojung or eemtij gloating at others? the most i do, is a small gag at my man utd fans when i'm out with them, but thats because i'm close to em, and i did have to endure theirs too when they were winning.Originally posted by ghimpheng:of course he stay so low profile
to support a club, they must have pathetic behavior like u?Originally posted by ghimpheng:can't really see in this forum that u support chelsea if no 1 told me that u support chelsea i wouldn't have know it
and support longer does not mean anything
some pple say support but can't see in anyway they support the club
what makes u think ur way of supporting is right when u are getting such a pitiful state right now, with no fellow fans wanting to be on ur side?Originally posted by ghimpheng:can't really see in this forum that u support chelsea if no 1 told me that u support chelsea i wouldn't have know it
who care u target me or notOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:stubborn as heck.. so many chelsea fans to target but everyone chooses to target u.. use ur brain and think about it lah.. but first u gotta thin out ur skull and put down ur ego
tsktsk..
Support longer of course means thingsOriginally posted by ghimpheng:can't really see in this forum that u support chelsea if no 1 told me that u support chelsea i wouldn't have know it
Support doesn't mean have to support in the blind and ignorant way you do. You are the perfect negative example of a Chelsea fan.Originally posted by ghimpheng:can't really see in this forum that u support chelsea if no 1 told me that u support chelsea i wouldn't have know it
stella... si wa.. wa buay lun liao ah!! support a club so long but kenna called a dog coz u have common sense..Originally posted by ghimpheng:can't really see in this forum that u support chelsea if no 1 told me that u support chelsea i wouldn't have know it