sad case arh..Originally posted by SumOne:I agree, he's even willing to take a swipe at a fellow Chelsea fan instead of stepping back and reflecting.
everyone begins with supporting their favourite clubs at heart, and nothing else.Originally posted by ghimpheng:and NO YOU did not you guyz keep freaking comment on chelsea almost everywhere all football and epl and your predictions AND man utd forums AND sports forums o well everywhere
Being selective...... No offence to pierre and it was a nice post, but it didn't address the main issue and problem here which is specifically you.Originally posted by ghimpheng:Excellent post
you sounded more like a chelsea fan 2 years ago and what you posted is nice and much better than nowOriginally posted by stellazio:oh really? if u have been here long enough, you would have known that i was gloating bout how chelsea will beat liverpool in the ucl 3 seasons ago, and that gerrard will show a blue shirt underneath the red of anfield.
i've learnt it the hard way, when i was made to eat my words.. i hope u learn it too.
if u want proof of it, here u go.. ---> proof
i have learn that in football, the one who talks big usually ends up eating his own words.. further proof
dare u say i have never made it clear i was a chelsea fan?
At first i thought we have 2 ways to help you learn not to antoganize other club's loss, and i wanted to treat you the way in option 1:Originally posted by ghimpheng:and NO YOU did not you guyz keep freaking comment on chelsea almost everywhere all football and epl and your predictions AND man utd forums AND sports forums o well everywhere
We wonderOriginally posted by pierre^^:but he is just a sec sch small boy
u guys jus ignore him la
he will mature soon
cute boy, he came to man u forums with powerstrongnlong and his clones to insult 1st 1 lehOriginally posted by pierre^^:liew
no wonder soccer can turn violent
Dun understand why u guys need to quarrel
Chelsea fan stick to predict chelsea results and dun meddle in other teams affairs
Man utd fans stick to man utd results
Same goes to arsenal and liverpool, or whatever team u support la
aniway who wins also none of ur biz rite
like u got money or wad
and keep ur criticism to the team u support la
Lets just support our fav team happily, no need to gloat
Execellent post.Originally posted by pierre^^:but he is just a sec sch small boy
u guys jus ignore him la
he will mature soon
Chill giga chill.... I think he just sian to read all the negative posts. Don't make enemies unnecessarily yah?Originally posted by gigabyte14:cute boy, he came to man u forums with powerstrongnlong and his clones to insult 1st 1 leh
and he's gloating us like crazy yesterday
can update urself anot?
yawn.. grandmother stories that are ages ago more flaming to come this weekday with pool vs chelseaOriginally posted by ghimpheng:you sounded more like a chelsea fan 2 years ago and what you posted is nice and much better than now
o well that was a "Ghost Goal" by Luis Garcia the ball never cross the line as it was cleared by gallas and the ref should not have given it @ all as a goal cannot be given unless the ref is 100 percent sure that the ball did cross the whole of the line
but the ref was NOT SURE and yet given the goal
and slow motion replay show that it is Not A goal
liverpool should not have won that match if the goal was not counted and shouldn't have been counted
PLEASE LA MAN UTD FANS BEING POLITE WHAT A JOKE !!! more like ARROGANT and big egoOriginally posted by lpx88:At first i thought we have 2 ways to help you learn not to antoganize other club's loss, and i wanted to treat you the way in option 1:
1) We Man Utd fans be polite and just ignore you.Even when Chelsea got a bad result we will not antagonize you, in hope that you will be quietly guilty and will not gloat about a rival club's bad result again.
2) Tables are turned. We can go hard on you and the whole sgforums community can come back at you real hard when Chelsea gets a bad result. In hope that through this unforgettable experience you will learn how not to be gloat over other people's misery
Now i sincerely think both methods wont work.
And whats wrong with Man Utd forum? the name says it all. It's a forum mainly for Man Utd fans. Don like it, don come in.Simple as that. You have your privacy of teh bedroom in your house and we'll have ours too. None of us forced you to visit the Man Utd forum. You yourself came in to taunt us when we got a bad result.
Originally posted by eemtij:OK Boys and Girls, time to go to bed and leave GP alone. It's been tough on him today that Chelsea drew.
By talking about what happened in that match last time, you are diverting. Now, back to present. The problem is with you and your stuck-up attitude. It's not even really about Chelsea anymore.Originally posted by ghimpheng:you sounded more like a chelsea fan 2 years ago and what you posted is nice and much better than now
o well that was a "Ghost Goal" by Luis Garcia the ball never cross the line as it was cleared by gallas and the ref should not have given it @ all as a goal cannot be given unless the ref is 100 percent sure that the ball did cross the whole of the line
but the ref was NOT SURE and yet given the goal
and slow motion replay show that it is Not A goal
liverpool should not have won that match if the goal was not counted and shouldn't have been counted
Originally posted by Maurince:
I so agree with that. Actually, I think he's just being made use of by some to boost forum activity. Almost like he was a clone specifically for the purpose of boosting forum activity. But we all know he isn't really a clown. Just a confused, immature and arrogant little brat.Originally posted by deathscythe99:We wonder
I think he thinks too highly of himself sometimes, it's like out to make trouble
Actually, that really sounds a lot more like you. To remind you, I'm not a Man U fan. I think there are some other non-Chelsea fans like that, but you bring it to a whole new level.Originally posted by ghimpheng:PLEASE LA MAN UTD FANS BEING POLITE WHAT A JOKE !!! more like ARROGANT and big ego
Originally posted by eemtij:OK Boys and Girls, time to go to bed and leave GP alone. It's been tough on him today that Chelsea drew.
so making it to the New Paper entitles you to be arrogant? please show some humility.Originally posted by ghimpheng:PLEASE LA MAN UTD FANS BEING POLITE WHAT A JOKE !!! more like ARROGANT and big ego
For the past few months/years have you seen any1 of us trolling this Chelsea forum and gloating on Chelsea's bad result?Originally posted by ghimpheng:PLEASE LA MAN UTD FANS BEING POLITE WHAT A JOKE !!! more like ARROGANT and big ego
haha i called you a pervert and you got so "revengeful" o wellOriginally posted by SumOne:Actually, that really sounds a lot more like you. To remind you, I'm not a Man U fan. I think there are some other non-Chelsea fans like that, but you bring it to a whole new level.
Ha ha.... The little girl is so cute.Originally posted by Maurince:
He defended himself cause he(And in this case no 1 in the whole of sgforums cept u) don understand why when he visits bar forum then is labelled a pervert and deemed unfit to post in other forums.Originally posted by ghimpheng:haha i called you a pervert and you got so "revengeful" o well
i know my comment are true that why u get so defensive and seek revenge on me o well
and those man utd dogs sure know how to po you too
o well man utd fans sure know how to po pple i can't master their technique la dam no pride one