Mourinho resting them for CL i think...Originally posted by eemtij:No Joe Cole, Lampard and Drogba in the starting line up.
Resting them????
sameOriginally posted by eemtij:Half Time Now.
Any predict the final score ?
3 - 1 for me
2 - 1 both goals by kalouOriginally posted by Manager433:Wat is the HT score???
Wow... this is one intense title chase.....Originally posted by eemtij:Alamak 2 - 2
so if bolton win u going to shut ur hell up?Originally posted by ghimpheng:same
and everton to beat man utd 2 - 1 they are looking great and seems to be on the cards to score the 2nd goal
and man utd fans here can shut their hell up when everton win
omg he's gonna fcuking eat his own words man utd leading 3-2. what a noob who likes to talk so earlyOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):so if bolton win u going to shut ur hell up?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):so if bolton win u going to shut ur hell up?
Oh great.... I forsee a fresh round of Ghimpheng vs The World again. I seriously don't think you guys should be antagoising him either. All of you (ghimpheng included) have fun with one another.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:omg he's gonna fcuking eat his own words man utd leading 3-2. what a noob who likes to talk so early
no choice lah.. no other target already leh.. he is the most funny one already...Originally posted by SumOne:Oh great.... I forsee a fresh round of Ghimpheng vs The World again. I seriously don't think you guys should be antagoising him either. All of you (ghimpheng included) have fun with one another.
I would say that the only difference between you and him is you know what you're doing. Whereas he himself doesn't seem to realise he is antagonising people and why. I can't stop you guys wanting to post to him, but I can only request that you guys don't take it out on the other Chelsea fans just because of him.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no choice lah.. no other target already leh.. he is the most funny one already...
I just feel that he's too rash in his words laOriginally posted by SumOne:I would say that the only difference between you and him is you know what you're doing. Whereas he himself doesn't seem to realise he is antagonising people and why. I can only request that you guys don't take it out on the other Chelsea fans just because of him.
everton 2 - 4 man utdOriginally posted by ghimpheng:same
and everton to beat man utd 2 - 1 they are looking great and seems to be on the cards to score the 2nd goal
and man utd fans here can shut their hell up when everton win