sure... only he is fun enough to suan lah ..... beside ah jose of coz, but he dun surf sgforums..... hope other chelsea fans are not like him lor..Originally posted by SumOne:I would say that the only difference between you and him is you know what you're doing. Whereas he himself doesn't seem to realise he is antagonising people and why. I can't stop you guys wanting to post to him, but I can only request that you guys don't take it out on the other Chelsea fans just because of him.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I just mentioned in another thread. I think he's trying to emulate Mourinho, whereby he antagonises people into hating and flaming him. But Mourinho's reasons I understand, it is to put off the opposing manager or to draw attention and pressure away from his team.
I just feel that he's too rash in his words la
And the worse thing is he doesn't know he's [b]wrong in antagonising others... [/b]
Originally posted by ghimpheng:same
and everton to beat man utd 2 - 1 they are looking great and seems to be on the cards to score the 2nd goal
and man utd fans here can shut their hell up when everton win
poor thing. u and ur 3 other soccer experts just have ur c0ck in your own mouth.Originally posted by ghimpheng:See the scoreline now SumOne for everton vs man utd
Next time u want to target someone please do it more properly
man utd slip up against everton was most certainly possible
and the football focus experts agree with me as well i think 3 out of 4 of them
I find Chelsea plays best when Joe Cole and Robben are playing. Because the wing play is good. I didn't watch the match but apparently they used Wright Philips and Geremi today. I don't know who played on the left (probably Wright-Philips), but these two guys haven't been been playing often, so may not be as sharp as they could be. At least it wasn't a Diamond midfield again.Originally posted by dragg:chelsea's attack really lack flair.
It's a freaking kelong lah! out of the blue score 4 goals, penalty some more!Originally posted by eemtij:We must admit it takes a great team to overturn a 0 -2 deficit.
This ManU team is one.
We should not feel depressed to be second to this ManU team. We can try again next year. This year will be really tough.
I guess coz of reputation. There was once a ref turned down a penalty appeal for Ronaldo as well. Also because of reputation.Originally posted by innosaint:It's a freaking kelong lah! out of the blue score 4 goals, penalty some more!
Ref denied a penalty to Drogba earlier! Geez..... ref!
yeah, they are really like the fearsome Red Devils of the past. Think chelsea fans should really accept defeat gracefully, chelsea is just not as good as Man U this season in the EPL.Originally posted by eemtij:We must admit it takes a great team to overturn a 0 -2 deficit.
This ManU team is one.
We should not feel depressed to be second to this ManU team. We can try again next year. This year will be really tough.
ManU fans, manager, team & organization!Originally posted by UandMe:Who wants a champion who keep winning matches through penalties.
Originally posted by gangsterkillar:ManU fans, manager, team & organization!
Now dun tell me they wanna throw away the EPL title cos their matches were based on"Penalties" since X`mas!
Let's just see wat he gonna say when ManU win the title. More flaming!!!Originally posted by www:poor thing. u and ur 3 other soccer experts just have ur c0ck in your own mouth.
especially you AGAIN.
how many farking times do u have to learn the lesson the hard way?
want to sia suay, wait till full time then sia suay.
i have never laughed so hard at his predictions beforeOriginally posted by ghimpheng:same
and everton to beat man utd 2 - 1 they are looking great and seems to be on the cards to score the 2nd goal
and man utd fans here can shut their hell up when everton win
they should make full use of the makelele/lampard/ballack combinationOriginally posted by SumOne:I find Chelsea plays best when Joe Cole and Robben are playing. Because the wing play is good. I didn't watch the match but apparently they used Wright Philips and Geremi today. I don't know who played on the left (probably Wright-Philips), but these two guys haven't been been playing often, so may not be as sharp as they could be. At least it wasn't a Diamond midfield again.
The problem is with the Lampard/Ballack combi. Because when they put both with Makelele already there, they lose width on the wings.... And Chelsea has been strong past few seasons mainly because of good wingplay.Originally posted by gigabyte14:they should make full use of the makelele/lampard/ballack combination
Dun talk c0ck lah fool! Even if Chelsea scored 10 goals, the Ref will waive them all away!Originally posted by gigabyte14:they should make full use of the makelele/lampard/ballack combination
Now that's being extreme.... 10 goals all disallowed? Besides, much has already been said about the unsuccessful diamond midfield in the papers alone. Hey... don't take my word for it. Go look up the news. Tohari's column in TNP is good enough.Originally posted by supastrongnlong:Dun talk c0ck lah fool! Even if Chelsea scored 10 goals, the Ref will waive them all away!
The match of ManU/Everton already hv Rooney's contract terms spelled all over in case U fools did not reliase it!I think even you know that's rubbish.
go home suck thumb laOriginally posted by supastrongnlong:Dun talk c0ck lah fool! Even if Chelsea scored 10 goals, the Ref will waive them all away!
The match of ManU/Everton already hv Rooney's contract terms spelled all over in case U fools did not reliase it!
4-5-1 ideal leh i tink. for now. i still prefer the old 4-4-2 for chelskiOriginally posted by SumOne:The problem is with the Lampard/Ballack combi. Because when they put both with Makelele already there, they lose width on the wings.... And Chelsea has been strong past few seasons mainly because of good wingplay.
Fitting just Ballack would seem possible, provided Chelsea uses 4-5-1 like they did in the past. But if to put Sheva in as well, they sacrifice the wings. Moreover, there has been times this season where Mourinho has no choice but to play a diamond midfield. Having already sold Duff, Joe Cole and Robben injured for periods at a time.
Chelsea could actually be a lot stronger if certain big names were sacrificed. Then again, the press would have a field day....
Hmm..... I feel Ballack Lampard combi for 4-5-1 would be better, since both can take long shots pretty well. Essien has a decent shot as well, but not as fearsome as Ballack. At least, the Ballack that was at Bayern and Kaiserlautern.Originally posted by gigabyte14:4-5-1 ideal leh i tink. for now. i still prefer the old 4-4-2 for chelski
as for 4-5-1(midfield), put makelele as defendsive midfield, while robben and joe cole remain their positions.
lampard and essien take up the roles of central midfield
ballack can sub them
ballack is like haiz
To add, 4-5-1 was good in the past because they can play around with the different Wingers they had. Duff, SWP, Cole, Robben. 2 playing, 2 on the bench. Geremi has been playing on the wing for them too and although he is versatile, he just isn't as good as any of them on the wings.Originally posted by gigabyte14:4-5-1 ideal leh i tink. for now. i still prefer the old 4-4-2 for chelski
as for 4-5-1(midfield), put makelele as defendsive midfield, while robben and joe cole remain their positions.
lampard and essien take up the roles of central midfield
ballack can sub them
ballack is like haiz