Hey hey.... don't take it out on all Chelsea fans just coz of a few negative examples.Originally posted by lpx88:How u noe hes likely to et death threats?
Cause Chelsea fans are liddat 1 right...
nothing to fight about see man utd in fa cupOriginally posted by allentyb:fight fight fight
i am here to watch show only
so ignore me
i hope chelsea will put with this sort of performance(today) against liverpoolOriginally posted by stellazio:yeah we're losing form and look fatigued by the game. and we even lost carvalho today.
plus benitez have came out with his own psychological warfare to spur his players and the anfield crowd on by using mouinho's comments.
Maybe you should edit this one as well for typo.Originally posted by ghimpheng:nothing to fight about see man utd in fa cup
milan or man utd in ucl
the season is not yet over for chelsea
edited 1st post FOR OTHERS to under BETTER
Death threat..... not Death thread. What's a Death Thread? Is it like Death Note? You post a person's name in the thread the person will die?Originally posted by innosaint:Well if the Ref gets Death thread, i for one won't feel sorry for him. He bought it upon himself.
Just like Afganistan & US ties, the yanks in a way also brought it upon themselve!
But of course I dun wish for any of the above mentioned to come true & anything happened will be regretable!
does this mean that if a referee performs poorly, then getting a death threat is justified... bullshit...Originally posted by innosaint:Well if the Ref gets Death thread, i for one won't feel sorry for him. He bought it upon himself.
Just like Afganistan & US ties, the yanks in a way also brought it upon themselve!
But of course I dun wish for any of the above mentioned to come true & anything happened will be regretable!
its not bout stats, it's about being denied legitimate penalties.Originally posted by jianfish9:But Stats prove that Chelsea have won more penalties than Man Utd. So how?
Anyway, Carvalho injured, hope Liverpool and Arsenal do their jobs. Anyway, Liverpool Rest SEVEN players. Would be an exciting UCL tie.
how about being awarded controversial goals, controversial penalties...Originally posted by stellazio:its not bout stats, it's about being denied legitimate penalties.
HAHA!!! This is funny!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hahaahahahahahahahahahaaha....... u know why refs favoring man utd???? it's cos EPL refs surf sgforums too.. and the know of someone call ghimheng lah... with a chelsea fan like that.. which refs can tahan??... so no choice lor.. chelsea is going down this yr...
Maybe he's supporting what Mourinho did to the Swedish referee the other time.Originally posted by Father Lim:does this mean that if a referee performs poorly, then getting a death threat is justified... bullshit...
i think all those that agree that the ref shld get a death threat shld go and get their heads examined....
GROW UP...soccer is just a game...
I dun remember that! I only remember Faggotson b!tching like no 2molo about Chelsea buying their thophies when they won it fair & square fr Cheating United.Originally posted by tarcki:sore loser... i rem last season when chelsea won the title, many non chelsea gave credit to them... now manu in pole position to win it ,so many reason pop out to condemm them..
yeah, and you're the unsung hero who suck mourinho's balls.Originally posted by supastrongnlong:I dun remember that! I only remember Faggotson b!tching like no 2molo about Chelsea buying their thophies when they won it fair & square fr Cheating United.
The following rant is continued by moron ManUre fans everywhere.
Now they dun even hv D balls admit they've Ref's help to cheat a 06/07 throphy 4 them!
Seriously, don't you get tired of doing this kind of thing? Althought I expected you to come in last night actually right after the match.Originally posted by supastrongnlong:I dun remember that! I only remember Faggotson b!tching like no 2molo about Chelsea buying their thophies when they won it fair & square fr Cheating United.
Now they dun even hv D balls admit they've Ref's help to cheat a 06/07 throphy 4 them!
ok la.. manu cheat... so ??? Faster go complaint to english fa !!!Originally posted by supastrongnlong:I dun remember that! I only remember Faggotson b!tching like no 2molo about Chelsea buying their thophies when they won it fair & square fr Cheating United.