Terry got injury, so tio hampered. Lampard not as good as last season even though hse still scores ALOT. Cole mah... On and off leh. Sometimes good sometimes dunno wat is he doing.Originally posted by Rock^Star:What happened to Terry, Lampard and Ashley Cole? Didn't see their names for the PFA nomination...........
But Drogba deserves it.
Joe Cole did score the second goal, but was waived off by kelong Ref. He also denied Chelsea 5 penaties!Originally posted by ghimpheng:chelsea has done themselves and the fans proud
chelsea dominated the 2nd half and unfortunately did not score
Again you show you don't know your soccer, it was an offside. It was definitely more of an offisde than Kuyt's disallowed goal against Chelsea in the UCL match.Originally posted by gangsterkillar:Joe Cole did score the second goal, but was waived off by kelong Ref. He also denied Chelsea 5 penaties!
One of the few rare occassions where linesman or ref is called kelong for getting the decision correct.Originally posted by gangsterkillar:Joe Cole did score the second goal, but was waived off by kelong Ref. He also denied Chelsea 5 penaties!
aiya he never watch talk big only laOriginally posted by SumOne:Again you show you don't know your soccer, it was an offside. It was definitely more of an offisde than Kuyt's disallowed goal against Chelsea in the UCL match.
Originally posted by SumOne:
Got the screen shots. See for yourself.
[b]First pict is when Kalou just gets the ball (I think it's Kalou)
Second pict is when his right foot makes contact with the ball
Next two pictures are just before the ball leaves Essien's foot
See it for yourself, offside or not?
Here's the video to download for yourself that I got the screenshots from.
Cole's disallowed Goal[/b]
Well done indeed. I, as a football lover, have to applaud Chelsea's achievements.Originally posted by ghimpheng:Well Done Chelsea players
they never give up until the very last minute
Excellent Fighting spirit and team unity
With Refs going against chelsea 2 penalties decision
and refs favouring man utd
i don't see how chelsea can win the EPL
now chelsea can only have their revenge on man utd @ UCL
And please choose a Strong Ref in FA Cup
Well done i wish the ref luck hope he don't recieve death threats from passionate chlesea fans in England for kelong
you obviously hear it on the radioOriginally posted by gangsterkillar:Joe Cole did score the second goal, but was waived off by kelong Ref. He also denied Chelsea 5 penaties!
Eh.... thanks? Just showing the facts. Besides, not the first time I use screenshots to illustrate offside. Did it before in another thread and other forums.Originally posted by gigabyte14:a special ownage by SumOne
You might as well say i hear it from yr wife or sister's assh0le! Moronic ManUtd doggie fans.Originally posted by gigabyte14:you obviously hear it on the radio
Obviously, your d!ck did yr thinking for yr head to come up wif something like that.Originally posted by SumOne:Again you show you don't know your soccer, it was an offside. It was definitely more of an offisde than Kuyt's disallowed goal against Chelsea in the UCL match.
I posted the video for you, go take a look.Originally posted by gangsterkillar:Obviously, your d!ck did yr thinking for yr head to come up wif something like that.
Gee.... you don't know soccer do you? And you want to talk about me not using my brain.And, why all the pics is the same one? You think evryone is like sum 3 yr old idiot ManUtd fan can kena trick or what?[/quote]
You can't see the difference or don't want to acknowledge the difference? In denial maybe?
You have successfully made yourself look dumber with a statement like that. And as usual, doing a good job of emabarassing Chelsea fans.[quote]Think you need to see where Gallas was when Cole was scoring the goal. Then again, Manutd fans are not only known to be retarded, but blind too!
Here is an animated gif for you, maybe being the rash person you are, you fail to see the difference.Originally posted by gangsterkillar:And, why all the pics is the same one? You think evryone is like sum 3 yr old idiot ManUtd fan can kena trick or what?
Think you need to see where Gallas was when Cole was scoring the goal. Then again, Manutd fans are not only known to be retarded, but blind too!Quite obviously, you don't know what offside is. Either read up, or ask someone who actually knows soccer. Don't bother asking the clones, they all know the same misguided fact.
This post of mine is even more relevant now.Originally posted by SumOne:Showing you like Chelsea is one thing, to show that your knowledge of soccer is poor is another thing altogether.
Since the days when Ray Wilkins was playing as a teenager for Chelsea.Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Can I ask you when did you guys start supporting Chelsea ? Honest replies please.
I think it's better to ask ManU fans that will they support their team once Glazers sell the Diving team & they go the way of Leeds!Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Can I ask you when did you guys start supporting Chelsea ? Honest replies please.