thanks congrats to all "True Blue" chelsea fans in factOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Congrats GP ...
Originally posted by ghimpheng:thanks congrats to all "True Blue" chelsea fans in fact
chelsea fans come and go and some claim to support chelsea but do not have passion for chelsea
The second post is just cheap, low and says a lot about the person making it.Originally posted by ghimpheng:Official Singapore Chelsea FC Supporter Club Forum - www.forum.sgchelseafc.com/
Join Us For Gathering For Live Games @ Coconut Grove !
And Be involve in the Official Singapore Chelsea FC Supporter Club you can help in many ways no matter how old are you and what talent you have
and join us for Chelsea Fans outings too
It's all these little unwarranted snide comments that makes people dislike you (including other Chelsea fans). Not because you like Chelsea.Originally posted by ghimpheng:thanks congrats to all "True Blue" chelsea fans in fact
chelsea fans come and go and some claim to support chelsea but do not have passion for chelsea
tats v v normalOriginally posted by SumOne:The first post was good, positive and applaudable.
It's all these little unwarranted snide comments that makes people dislike you (including other Chelsea fans). Not because you like Chelsea.
Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Waaaa...If got gathering, I will surely go!!
...coz I want to see how smallBoy Ghimpeng looks like...
Big ah? How big?? Mr StayPuft big??Originally posted by club18:
gp not small leh..
quite big.
I think he heard you.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:great pls leave sgforums and go there bye bye
u should come for the Community Shield MatchOriginally posted by RvnRooRon84:Waaaa...If got gathering, I will surely go!!
I will come provided you post your picture right now in this thread..Originally posted by ghimpheng:u should come for the Community Shield Match
Don't think that would happen, at least not in the near future and unless major changes happen.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Well, he has only Chelsea to look forward to. He lives for Chelsea, nothing else.
One day when Chelsea languishes in mid table, let's see whether he still supports them with that much fervour.
Got lah. Last time his frdster still got put one. Maybe he removed it liao.Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Waaaa...If got gathering, I will surely go!!