typical behaviour of manure supporters. poor ghimpheng always tio flame over there.Originally posted by Y_Shun:kao EDMW ppl
can at there swear and beg chelsea to lose, then plp supporting chelsea must diam diam wtf.
farkOriginally posted by 798:typical behaviour of manure supporters. poor ghimpheng always tio flame over there.
haish at least u dun see ppl here running to ppl's thraeds say aresnal lose lose -_-Originally posted by 798:typical behaviour of manure supporters. poor ghimpheng always tio flame over there.
i think some are punters who are on villa side and speaking their mind bahOriginally posted by Y_Shun:kao EDMW ppl
can at there swear and beg chelsea to lose, then plp supporting chelsea must diam diam wtf.
nvr say u, how come u so guilty? r u one of the mudslingers there too?Originally posted by gigabyte14:fark
enuff already hor
I don't think it's fair to assume all fans of the same club are the same. They could also quote examples about other fans you know.Originally posted by 798:typical behaviour of manure supporters. poor ghimpheng always tio flame over there.
i only surf sgf laOriginally posted by 798:nvr say u, how come u so guilty? r u one of the mudslingers there too?
as long as u dun behave like a bunch of monkeys, we r fine wif manu fans.
Probably.Originally posted by SumOne:Darn, not watching the match. Is it because Cech is still suffering the effects of the injury?
SHEVA!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by bryanw:chelsea 2-2
i think the pple there also cheer when arsenal n liverpool in trouble.Originally posted by Y_Shun:haish at least u dun see ppl here running to ppl's thraeds say aresnal lose lose -_-
shall not continue to watch the match. later lose very kay xin.
haha yah la, weird ppl. just want those soccer things to lose n lose make shocking newsOriginally posted by 798:i think the pple there also cheer when arsenal n liverpool in trouble.
yeah~! hope they can get in another 1 and win.Originally posted by ^tamago^:exciting match hur...
wat an early scare just now.
Hmm..... low ball.Originally posted by Y_Shun:Probably.
1 very bad mistake...ball bounce to his leg...then went in..goal~! -_-
Shev...cos Aston Villa will not score again.Originally posted by SumOne:Two players on hattrick, who will go home with the match ball?