i think i shd not announce other things that the person had said in his private message...Originally posted by FireIce:oh my god! u found gold!
if u have been here much earlier,u will know that everything is unfair to her.Originally posted by Kermadec:i think i shd not announce other things that the person had said in his private message...
i think tis unfair to u, if i were to publish them
why leh? can tell me?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:if u have been here much earlier,u will know that everything is unfair to her.
it's for me to know,for u to find out.Originally posted by Kermadec:why leh? can tell me?
ok got it...u mean those were real abt FireIce?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:it's for me to know,for u to find out.
sayonara.
WAIT! i did not say anything and pls don assume.Originally posted by Kermadec:ok got it...u mean those were real abt FireIce?
How could she done such a thing....i feel pity for her
sorry....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:WAIT! i did not say anything and pls don assume.
Duh!Originally posted by Kermadec:sorry....
Takumi2eLimit did not tell me anything
FireIce, pls dun misunderstand..Takumi2eLimit really did not tell me anything
dun worry,Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Duh!
NO, Takumi2eLimit neber tell me anything...he din even private messaged me the number...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ok kermadec.pls go ahead and betray me.as if i care.
that's the most sensible words from u so far.Originally posted by Kermadec:NO, Takumi2eLimit neber tell me anything...he din even private messaged me the number...
you are most welcomed..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:that's the most sensible words from u so far.
i don think u have that chance because they know i don have.Originally posted by Kermadec:you are most welcomed..
let me know if anyone approaches u for FireIce's mobile number...i will tell them off
Yes,Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i don think u have that chance because they know i don have.
nv once did they haress me.don worry.Originally posted by Kermadec:Yes,
Takumi2eLimit DOES NOT have FireIce's Mobile Number...so stop haressing him
oh...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:nv once did they haress me.don worry.
nope...that is not the number i got lehOriginally posted by meltz:is the number 999 ????
ah meltz should know i don have lah.Originally posted by Kermadec:nope...that is not the number i got leh
BUT...pls get this inside ur mind..Takumi2eLimit DID NOT give me the number
oh ok...ah meltz knows bestOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ah meltz should know i don have lah.
don say my nick anymore lah.