gosh,ur overly excited that i have one while u doesnt.gosh.Originally posted by shade343:ah Tak has a lanjiao?
cos he can lay his hands on it mahOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:gosh,ur overly excited that i have one while u doesnt.gosh.
for yr info .. i dont have one ...Originally posted by Kermadec:u mean ah tak doesn't have one? then it must have been ah meltz's
then where is ah Tak's Lan Jiao??Originally posted by meltz:for yr info .. i dont have one ...
do u need mine cause urs cant work?Originally posted by Kermadec:then where is ah Tak's Lan Jiao??
Ah Tak, i wanted to ask....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:shade is too depressed while other males have lanjiao,'he' doesnt.
don agitate him further.
poor shade.
he can always clone one ....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:do u need mine cause urs cant work?
cant work? u sure? i can slap u, ah meltz and shade all at one go with itOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:do u need mine cause urs cant work?
it's with me all along.Originally posted by Kermadec:Ah Tak, i wanted to ask....
If ah shade doesn't have a lan jiao, Ah meltz doesn't have one all along, I din take urs...then ...
WHERE IS UR LAN JIAO?
could you have PMed ur LanJiao to somewhere else?
only ah meltz knows best...but dun go around and tell everyone lehOriginally posted by meltz:he can always clone one ....
u sure u are still having it??Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:it's with me all along.
u probably received something which u dunno what is it and u deemed it as lanjiao cause u have not seen it or have it.
u mean u are going to get one fake one from those adults novelty shops and used it to slap us?Originally posted by Kermadec:cant work? u sure? i can slap u, ah meltz and shade all at one go with it
no need to buy lah...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u mean u are going to get one fake one from those adults novelty shops and used it to slap us?
i pity u.
* clone detected *Originally posted by Kermadec:only ah meltz knows best...but dun go around and tell everyone leh
ah meltz,Originally posted by meltz:* clone detected *
* clone detected *
ooooo ... i think neighbour dog bite it away .... hmmmOriginally posted by Kermadec:no need to buy lah...
i remember now...it's all along with ah meltz...
ur wrong.Originally posted by Kermadec:no need to buy lah...
i remember now...it's all along with ah meltz...
tis the real thing... ah meltz loves it so that letting it go is not an optionOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ur wrong.
meltz wouldnt want a artificial one.
lucky, i din trust u to safe keep it,so i gave u ah Tak's oneOriginally posted by meltz:ooooo ... i think neighbour dog bite it away .... hmmm
go ans search in the bin .... if not will get crush later
yesh! i know it's the real artificial one.Originally posted by Kermadec:tis the real thing... ah meltz loves it so that letting it go is not an option
let see can continue this topic to 6.00pm anot....Originally posted by Kermadec:lucky, i din trust u to safe keep it,so i gave u ah Tak's one
u mean the one i gave ah meltz is the real atificial one?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:yesh! i know it's the real artificial one.
very siong leh...5.45pm can boh?Originally posted by meltz:let see can continue this topic to 6.00pm anot....
i don think u can use this acc tml.Originally posted by Kermadec:very siong leh...5.45pm can boh?