why leh?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i don think u can use this acc tml.
why u no cock leh?Originally posted by Kermadec:why leh?
cannot ... think of more thing to postOriginally posted by Kermadec:very siong leh...5.45pm can boh?
rooster can boh?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:why u no cock leh?
tml, i go start a LanJiao Chat Box..ok?Originally posted by meltz:cannot ... think of more thing to post
WOW! ur trying to substitute ur lanjiao with a rooster.Originally posted by Kermadec:rooster can boh?
not, i am replacing urs with a rooster headOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:WOW! ur trying to substitute ur lanjiao with a rooster.
let see u can start anot tmr ... let seeOriginally posted by Kermadec:tml, i go start a LanJiao Chat Box..ok?
cannot havent 6.00pm leh ....Originally posted by Kermadec:cannot liao, i keep laughing leh...how...can call a stop already?
nono! the problem is mine is working and urs aint working.Originally posted by Kermadec:not, i am replacing urs with a rooster head
then mai tu liao...u go start one today..Originally posted by meltz:let see u can start anot tmr ... let see
wah...go toilet can boh?Originally posted by meltz:cannot havent 6.00pm leh ....
but urs is the fake one, with solar cell one...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:nono! the problem is mine is working and urs aint working.
no amount of Tongkat Ali will help u.
i don thought.i don assume.Originally posted by Kermadec:but urs is the fake one, with solar cell one...
so that's why u thot it is working....
u did shake it right?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i don thought.i don assume.
it's rainning heavily now,and mine is still working
that proves ur theory wrong.
ur just telling me based on ur personal experience.Originally posted by Kermadec:u did shake it right?
it is working on new technology...what u shake it once, it will work for 12 hours
no, it was shade...he told me his experience....after he lost hisOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ur just telling me based on ur personal experience.
i know that this 'new dick' of urs works.
no! both of u are brothers...u guys share the same thing.Originally posted by Kermadec:no, it was shade...he told me his experience....after he lost his
no...u got it all wrong....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:no! both of u are brothers...u guys share the same thing.
you are so predictable.Originally posted by Kermadec:no...u got it all wrong....
u are right now using his...he was on trial then...but decided against it...cos his is much smaller, according to him....
and u tooOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:you are so predictable.
i just knew u were going to say that and indeed u did.
u mean that i am so unpredictable like Thierry Henry? oh thank you.Originally posted by Kermadec:and u too
don try and turn ur attention to others when ur losing.Originally posted by Kermadec:where is ah meltz? hiding one corner and enjoying, right?