so just how sianz are uOriginally posted by m)phosis:okie sianz...
today sianz cos tis fridayOriginally posted by Xiao Jun:sian everyday...any difference today ?
ah meltzOriginally posted by meltz:yr back
hehe...fri den all e more reason to look forward to e weekend!Originally posted by Kermadec:today sianz cos tis friday
i sianz cos next monday is coming after sundayOriginally posted by Xiao Jun:hehe...fri den all e more reason to look forward to e weekend!
ah meltz, i am on si-boon mode today...no vulgaritiesOriginally posted by meltz:nobody to prick with u is it .... ??? so u feel sian
.. prick no need use vulgur de ...Originally posted by Kermadec:ah meltz, i am on si-boon mode today...no vulgarities
haha! dun think 2 much...weekend is not even here & u oredi lamenting abt mon ?Originally posted by Kermadec:i sianz cos next monday is coming after sunday
dun u know how fast time flies?Originally posted by Xiao Jun:haha! dun think 2 much...weekend is not even here & u oredi lamenting abt mon ?
Just as Mr Hemingway wud say, "Live life to the fullest."
what game is there to play?Originally posted by meltz:.. prick no need use vulgur de ...
play some games loh ... will feel better
hmm...dats quite a pessimistic viewOriginally posted by Kermadec:dun u know how fast time flies?
no..not that...i am most happy on Monday..cos Friday coming mahOriginally posted by Xiao Jun:hmm...dats quite a pessimistic view
e secret to life is not just to replace 1 worry wif another u know...
Haha! as long as your frown is replaced wif a smile, anything goes!Originally posted by Kermadec:no..not that...i am most happy on Monday..cos Friday coming mah
wah...that's indeed very sianzOriginally posted by dibilo:i also sian.. kena summon just now... left for 20mins only the auntie come liao
yup...hey i can see u are a newbie here...Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Haha! as long as your frown is replaced wif a smile, anything goes!
Haha! e auntie has got 1 of e most difficult jobs around...she can never meet a "satisfied" customer hehe...Originally posted by dibilo:i also sian.. kena summon just now... left for 20mins only the auntie come liao
Haha! Thx!Originally posted by Kermadec:yup...hey i can see u are a newbie here...
welcome
ha ha...well saidOriginally posted by Xiao Jun:Haha! e auntie has got 1 of e most difficult jobs around...she can never meet a "satisfied" customer hehe...
Her reward in life cud be doing her job & doing it well! So take it easy...1 baby step at a time ~