Originally posted by Kermadec:my larling here in Up To U forum...
muack muack muack
me not flirt with ah meltz..Originally posted by shinta:
ah meltz my qing ai de ok~
flirting with meltz is strictly not allowed...
why u laffOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:
ah meltz larling can laff all u can...Originally posted by meltz:
Originally posted by Kermadec:me not flirt with ah meltz..
me and ah meltz truely lub lub each other de
ah meltz only ur qing ai...but ah meltz is my zui ai leh...Originally posted by shinta:
ah meltz is my qing ai de...
buzz off..
I thought this forum is called Up To YouOriginally posted by Kermadec:why u laff
croco? Is that you croco?....Originally posted by Kermadec:my larling here in Up To U forum...
muack muack muack
ah meltz.. ..ur mama will shd be my mama also...Originally posted by meltz:ah meltz not for sale ... i belong to my mama
up to me?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:I thought this forum is called Up To You
So i happy, i laugh lor
up to me mah
Originally posted by Kermadec:ah meltz larling can laff all u can...
the rest cannot
me rock troll...me eat croco...me not crocoOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:croco? Is that you croco?....
ah meltz is my ai ai!!Originally posted by Kermadec:ah meltz only ur qing ai...but ah meltz is my zui ai leh...
muack muackOriginally posted by meltz:
where got?Originally posted by meltz:my reputation all sweep floor liao .......
must be that shinta, married liao still want to flirt with uOriginally posted by meltz:my reputation all sweep floor liao .......
cannot ar?Originally posted by Kermadec:must be that shinta, married liao still want to flirt with u
u tell me, me go play immediatelyOriginally posted by shinta:ah meltz is my ai ai!!
i'm gg back to victoria just for her
can u do that?
dun think so... cos i dun think u play the game we're playin