ah meltz....i knew it....my sincerity will eventually move u...i made it...Originally posted by meltz:woo +1 .v
too late...ah meltz already....Originally posted by shinta:NONONONONONONONONONO
MELTZ IS MY LARLIN~! NOT URS!
BUZZ OFF!!
*darn i'm enjoyin this
Originally posted by shinta:NONONONONONONONONONO
MELTZ IS MY LARLIN~! NOT URS!
BUZZ OFF!!
*darn i'm enjoyin this
ah meltz not feeling well?Originally posted by meltz:
i need to hide in toilet bowl ....
Wow. Ah Meltz you one lucky gal.Originally posted by meltz:
ah meltz, i think u got too much wind in ur tummy liao...me go make gripe water for u to drink laterOriginally posted by meltz:my collegue think im siao ... keep laughing on my own
cannot tahan liao
linyu..thanks...Originally posted by LinYu:Wow. Ah Meltz you one lucky gal.
May the best guy wins.
LIKE REAL!Originally posted by Kermadec:ah meltz....i knew it....my sincerity will eventually move u...i made it...
muack muack`Originally posted by meltz:
u lar! make her puke!Originally posted by Kermadec:ah meltz not feeling well?
how u know...u peeped at us....Originally posted by shinta:u lar! make her puke!
ah meltz, popcorn dun eat to much ah...later mama is going to call and scold me liaoOriginally posted by meltz:grab some popcorn and watch show ..... think i gg to die laughing
erm.. think u got it wrong... she's pukin from ur advances.Originally posted by Kermadec:how u know...u peeped at us....
ah meltz...have u made appt with our gynae yet?
we were high mah ...ah shade was there and Takumi2eLimit was there alsoOriginally posted by shinta:erm.. think u got it wrong... she's pukin from ur advances.
are u suggesting that ah meltz wei hun xian yun?
Originally posted by Kermadec:we were high mah ...ah shade was there and Takumi2eLimit was there also
no we din drink.... told u this is our little secret liao lohOriginally posted by shinta:
omg! what did u do to my ah meltz???
u made her drunk!!!
*arbish*Originally posted by Kermadec:no we din drink.... told u this is our little secret liao loh