I don't have a dog and dogs noe how to swimOriginally posted by Kermadec:choose nelstar? can someone call SPCA.....dog overboard and someone is not doing anything.....
oh...somemore....
how old is the baby already? when is the due date? which hospital? what name will u name the baby? what brand of milk powder? what brand of diaper?
are u trying to hide the truth from the public...Originally posted by shinta:I don't have a dog and dogs noe how to swim
I dun have a baby yet.
No due date.
KK hospital I guess.
Haven thot of the name yet. Will think of one when I get pregnant.
Will have to see my bb's reaction to the powder before i can reply this question. Please ask me again a few years later
diapers would most likely be pampers.
cannot wait ar?Originally posted by Kermadec:why are u not answering my question? what are u hiding from the public? are u really pregnant?
Originally posted by Kermadec:are u trying to hide the truth from the public...
if u are not pregnant, why choose to go to KK hospital? are u going for abortion? which doctor are u seeing? will nelstar be there to accompany through the operation?
when will it take place?
are u trying to hide something from the public? are u? Tell!Originally posted by shinta:cannot wait ar?
I need to do work de leiOriginally posted by Kermadec:why are u so slow in answering? are u hiding the truth?
so u are indeed pregnant? who is the father ? is it nelstar?
dun keh keh liao....go KK hsopital can also abortion...unless u are going to JB which is cheaper....Originally posted by shinta:
u were askin about the hospital mah.
KK is for pregnant women n bbs de dun go there go where?
what u working as? where are u working? who do u report to? what time do u start work? what time do u knock off?Originally posted by shinta:I need to do work de lei
Originally posted by Kermadec:dun keh keh liao....go KK hsopital can also abortion...unless u are going to JB which is cheaper....
so when are u going to JB?
i also want to goOriginally posted by shinta:
31st sept
dun tell ppl hor
Originally posted by Kermadec:what u working as? where are u working? who do u report to? what time do u start work? what time do u knock off?
ah meltz gu gu cannot go....pan-dang ahOriginally posted by meltz:i also want to go
SO....u are indeed pregnant!............Originally posted by shinta:
31st sept
dun tell ppl hor
we go together?Originally posted by meltz:i also want to go
Originally posted by Kermadec:SO....u are indeed pregnant!............
i go tell everyone!!
Originally posted by meltz:another person with reputation sweep floor ....
what! u are giving away ur baby? do u know it's illegal? so are u selling ? how much?Originally posted by shinta:
dcx swept it to dunno where liao....
kermadec come to make it lagi worse.
maybe i should post my ROM cert n my bb de BC for everyone to see to gte my rep back
stellazio jumps inOriginally posted by stellazio:Shinta should be pregnant,cause that time she were saying her waist jump from 27-36..
suan le ba, ye miao ye hai.....esp when they bite and refuse to let go....Originally posted by shinta:
dcx swept it to dunno where liao....
kermadec come to make it lagi worse.
maybe i should post my ROM cert n my bb de BC for everyone to see to gte my rep back
for me, i canOriginally posted by meltz:... we should vaccum back our reputation