No skill..I'm flirting with meltz and still can reply hor meltz?Originally posted by Kermadec:this thread is moving too fast liao...i cannot catch up
Originally posted by Kermadec:this thread is moving too fast liao...i cannot catch up
so that mean i am not the baby's father?Originally posted by stellazio:No skill..I'm flirting with meltz and still can reply hor meltz?
Originally posted by stellazio:No skill..I'm flirting with meltz and still can reply hor meltz?
a lot of nonsenseOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Kaoz... what did i miss??
yeaOriginally posted by stellazio:No skill..I'm flirting with meltz and still can reply hor meltz?
u mean u din know? shinta is 6 months pregnant already...due to delivery in 3 month time....she has gained 7kgs since thenOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Kaoz... what did i miss??
ya lorOriginally posted by Kermadec:so that mean i am not the baby's father?
so ah meltz gu gu, tell me who is the bb's father?Originally posted by meltz:yea
cannot...Originally posted by Kermadec:can we slow down a bit....i really cannot catch up liao
The truth always hurts..: "YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH"..Originally posted by Kermadec:so ah meltz gu gu, tell me who is the bb's father?
u mean my ah meltz gu gu and me...then my ah meltz gu gu and the ste..guy and ah meltz gu gu and u....and the bb is urs?Originally posted by shinta:ya lor
toldja i fathered the bb
wrong liao lar....Originally posted by Kermadec:u mean u din know? shinta is 6 months pregnant already...due to delivery in 3 month time....she has gained 7kgs since then
More like he's getting affected by meltz and i and our on-screen relationship..Originally posted by shinta:cannot...
u too no skill ler
aiyaOriginally posted by Kermadec:u mean my ah meltz gu gu and me...then my ah meltz gu gu and the ste..guy and ah meltz gu gu and u....and the bb is urs?
The way you say,you treat meltz like a toy like that..Originally posted by Kermadec:u mean my ah meltz gu gu and me...then my ah meltz gu gu and the ste..guy and ah meltz gu gu and u....and the bb is urs?
And i'm a girl..Originally posted by meltz:actually im a guy ...... settle
now i know....never do it in it will not work....Originally posted by stellazio:The truth always hurts..: "YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH"..
... i always know thatOriginally posted by stellazio:And i'm a girl..
Originally posted by stellazio:More like he's getting affected by meltz and i and our on-screen relationship..