ya lor!Originally posted by stellazio:The way you say,you treat meltz like a toy like that..
Who cares?You can always go find a female troll..Originally posted by Kermadec:i am a rock troll
x2!Originally posted by stellazio:Who cares?You can always go find a female troll..
he hui lao jia liao ........Originally posted by shinta:kermadec die liao
Originally posted by meltz:he hui lao jia liao ........
Originally posted by stellazio:Ok so the rock troll went home crying liao..
Sounds like croco..Originally posted by Kermadec:i went to do some dispatch lah...i am a mailroom boy
he is ...... refer to this thread here ... evidence at the bottomOriginally posted by stellazio:Sounds like croco..
Orh ya,even i said it myself before..Originally posted by meltz:he is ...... refer to this thread here ... evidence at the bottom
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=151322&page=2
but i am really a mailroom boy...u all look down on me...Originally posted by stellazio:Sounds like croco..
No thread to post how to post..Originally posted by shinta:
bye peeps..
stellazio.. post more at maple lei
HUH look down on you?We just said you were croco nia..Originally posted by Kermadec:but i am really a mailroom boy...u all look down on me...
ur experience is much needed in all bandits threadsOriginally posted by stellazio:No thread to post how to post..
Originally posted by Kermadec:who and where is shinta?
monday is sian de .......Originally posted by Kermadec:*yawnz....
so very sianz
ah meltz gu guOriginally posted by meltz:monday is sian de .......