which day?Originally posted by stellazio:Cannot,engage to me liao..
Originally posted by stellazio:Oh wait dun say i so bad.let u be best man wan anot??
salt to the wound? not as bad lah....Originally posted by shinta:
runs salt on to the wound eh?
You duno meh..Salt makes the wound heal faster..Originally posted by shinta:
runs salt on to the wound eh?
Its your wound leh,later not only got ants, bees also come ar..You wana kana bitten not my prob..Originally posted by Kermadec:salt to the wound? not as bad lah....
i will pour honey over the wound and drop a small nest of ants onto it
This one u ask meltz la..I scared i break your heart,cause she like only got one engagement ring..Originally posted by Kermadec:which day?
maybe mine is before urs leh?
Originally posted by charlize:Fuck, another shotgun wedding?
Originally posted by stellazio:This one u ask meltz la..I scared i break your heart,cause she like only got one engagement ring..
dun like that lah.....Originally posted by charlize:Fuck, another shotgun wedding?
yaloh...ai shi wu zui de....wo men shi zheng xin xiang ai de...Originally posted by meltz:-_-'' .................... ..... . . .. . ..
wo shi wu gu de ..
im innoncent .......... juz login see this kind of thing ................
... wat happen if i turn hw to be a guy .. acting cha bor ...Originally posted by Kermadec:yaloh...ai shi wu zui de....wo men shi zheng xin xiang ai de...
Originally posted by Kermadec:yaloh...ai shi wu zui de....wo men shi zheng xin xiang ai de...
*laff till asthma attack*Originally posted by meltz:... wat happen if i turn hw to be a guy .. acting cha bor ...
let be gay .v
if u are a guy, we will go to australia...and get married thereOriginally posted by meltz:... wat happen if i turn hw to be a guy .. acting cha bor ...
let be gay .v
guy how to be pregnant lei?Originally posted by Kermadec:if u are a guy, we will go to australia...and get married there
i believe the technology nowadays shd be able to help bahOriginally posted by shinta:guy how to be pregnant lei?
remember to turn up on our big day....and eat more ....Originally posted by shinta:*laff till asthma attack*
is kermedac that is pregnant ... not me ... i gao da her tummy ... muahahaOriginally posted by shinta:guy how to be pregnant lei?
not me...ah meltz gu gu, i thot i accompanied u to the maternity shop?Originally posted by meltz:is kermedac that is pregnant ... not me ... i gao da her tummy ... muahaha