cannot download lehOriginally posted by shinta:go to www.maplesea.com
dl lor
me want to be meself, a rock troll, can?Originally posted by shinta:den before u create a char, think of what u want. an archer? warrior? thief? or magician?
but cannot install at all leh...always hangOriginally posted by stellazio:How come leh?You got download the patch?You follow instructions from the website la..Sure can one..
ah meltz gu gu wants me to sux where? so open...now we are in the public leh...cannot lah...Originally posted by meltz:3 words ........ coz u sux
shd have ahOriginally posted by meltz:3 words ........ coz u sux
does yr pc meet the min requirement ???
try dl again ... dl from the starhub that linkOriginally posted by Kermadec:shd have ah
i did...Originally posted by meltz:try dl again ... dl from the starhub that link
wat error it show ... when u install ????Originally posted by Kermadec:i did...
.... drag me down againOriginally posted by stellazio:You don't have enough space izzit?Sure can de ma if you follow instructions..Otherwise ask meltz go ur hse help u la..
shh...how u know....Originally posted by stellazio:You don't have enough space izzit?Sure can de ma if you follow instructions..Otherwise ask meltz go ur hse help u la..
stellazio why u drag my ah meltz gu gu down? what are both of u all doing?Originally posted by meltz:.... drag me down again
Originally posted by Kermadec:stellazio why u drag my ah meltz gu gu down? what are both of u all doing?
You won't wana know..Originally posted by Kermadec:stellazio why u drag my ah meltz gu gu down? what are both of u all doing?
Originally posted by stellazio:You won't wana know..