Good morning.Originally posted by Kermadec:me only mailroom boy, all see me no up
no one wants to talk to me...
ah LinYu larlingOriginally posted by LinYu:Good morning.
can't talk now. going for exam liao. log in again after skool.Originally posted by Kermadec:ah LinYu larling
muack muack muack
ah LinYu larling...good luck...Originally posted by LinYu:can't talk now. going for exam liao. log in again after skool.
bb
thank you .....are u a ger?Originally posted by augleo:every roles are impt.
even a pantry aunty or just a cleaner.
w/o u, those "so-called" impt. ppl won't get their mails.
w/o u, they can't work.
so, belittle urself. jia u jia u!
i will make u my #4 larlingOriginally posted by augleo:if i m a ger...u will lub me like LinYu?
why leh? can i get ah shade to help me to get a job at raffles hotel?Originally posted by alexkusu:mailroom boy? go work at ritz carlton hotel..
my belief,Originally posted by Kermadec:me only mailroom boy, all see me no up
no one wants to talk to me...
can u talk less chimly?Originally posted by fett:my belief,
the only opinion that matters is one's own.
the rest of the world can go fly kite.
however, a little recognition now and then won't harm
everyone of the CEO or top management all start from very bottom...like kitchen hand, bellboy, etc.Originally posted by Kermadec:why leh? can i get ah shade to help me to get a job at raffles hotel?
paiseh, i can't puke the ink i drank orOriginally posted by Kermadec:can u talk less chimly?
too chim, i dunno
really? iso i can aim to be the CEO next time...Originally posted by alexkusu:everyone of the CEO or top management all start from very bottom...like kitchen hand, bellboy, etc.
Originally posted by fett:paiseh, i can't puke the ink i drank or
bleach my brain of info brain-wash into me.
is shinta create me .. not vice versa .......Originally posted by Kermadec:see what i mean....
soon i will be like my ah meltz gu gu...go create a clone and talk to myself liao...
but someone told me u create someone else alsoOriginally posted by meltz:is shinta create me .. not vice versa .......
i create kermadec to argue with myselfOriginally posted by Kermadec:but someone told me u create someone else also