i shower, not bath.Originally posted by sgboy2004:U at home bath cold or hot water har?
mi no heater at home, so usu bath cold water lor ... if cold cold, then mi got to boil water and then dilute it with cold water to bath in a pail.
U leh... u all rich rich, sure got water heater lah
x2Originally posted by The man who was death:i shower, not bath.
cos they very very hot mah...keke...nowadays sometimes the weather v v hot lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:warm.. but mi noe sum even got heater oso use cold water...
so cold leh but to dem is shoik!
Wow so lucky. I have to go to the community well to fetch water then can bath.Originally posted by sgboy2004:U at home bath cold or hot water har?
mi no heater at home, so usu bath cold water lor ... if cold cold, then mi got to boil water and then dilute it with cold water to bath in a pail.
u not from singapore har?Originally posted by notime:Wow so lucky. I have to go to the community well to fetch water then can bath.
far far away, small village, no education...monkeys help me to type these msg..Originally posted by sgboy2004:u not from singapore har?
U idiot... u wanna die ah? BAth cold water again... ur a cold-blooded species u knowOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U at home bath cold or hot water har?
wah... got well so good!!!Originally posted by notime:Wow so lucky. I have to go to the community well to fetch water then can bath.