u mean ah meltz gu gu might ask me to buy more?Originally posted by shinta:
i can't wait to see ah meltz's reaction
buy 12 wat ... roti to stuff yr ass and mouth ar ....Originally posted by Kermadec:tonite, after work, i go 7-eleven and buy 12..enuff?
choke...ah meltz gu gu still angry with me that nite when u choked...so u were all mouthful and u were trying to make some sound...Originally posted by meltz:buy 12 wat ... roti to stuff yr ass and mouth ar ....
dont get choke in both hole hor
Wei while i was away you up to what ar?Now i come back,you better not try anything funny..Originally posted by Kermadec:choke...ah meltz gu gu still angry with me that nite when u choked...so u were all mouthful and u were trying to make some sound...
i told u not too....but u said u cant control...
that nite, ah meltz gu gu was drunk and high...we were standing the whole nite....Originally posted by stellazio:Wei while i was away you up to what ar?Now i come back,you better not try anything funny..
Originally posted by Kermadec:my legs are still weak from standing the whole nite...
and ah meltz gu gu is still very very tired....
wtf?Originally posted by charlize:Meltz, I think it's time you told him you are a guy.
ah shinta, u mean all along u dun know? i have already told ah meltz gu gu that i am actually a chio bu liao leh...Originally posted by shinta:wtf?
u mean meltz is a guy?
damn u leak out my secret .....Originally posted by charlize:Meltz, I think it's time you told him you are a guy.
Ooops.Originally posted by shinta:wtf?
u mean meltz is a guy?
i knew all along...Originally posted by meltz:damn u leak out my secret .....
that's why i said ah meltz gu(3) gu(2) is still very very tiredOriginally posted by charlize:Ooops.
we green green white white ok~Originally posted by Kermadec:ah shinta, u mean all along u dun know? i have already told ah meltz gu gu that i am actually a chio bu liao leh...
so did ah meltz gu gu used protection with u?
Originally posted by shinta:we green green white white ok~
i will not do anything behind nellie's back de
we bia maple let eieanor level up so that we can all go orbis togetherOriginally posted by Kermadec:
u mean u and ah meltz gu gu did it infront of nelstar??
huh??Originally posted by shinta:we bia maple let eieanor level up so that we can all go orbis together
ah nel see ler not happy...
cos we're runnin late for the weddin dinner
Originally posted by Kermadec:huh??
... pengzOriginally posted by shinta:we bia maple let eieanor level up so that we can all go orbis together
ah nel see ler not happy...
cos we're runnin late for the weddin dinner
so maple is ur secret code....Originally posted by shinta:we play maple in front of ah nel mah..
whats wrong with that?