icic....Originally posted by stellazio:Kidding la..Ngee Ann..![]()
Cannot be repeat PSLE 1 time..N Level 2 time..O level 3 Time..Ite 3 years..NS 2 years den go poly meh??Originally posted by carpe diem jur:icic....
so u'r younger dan mi.... hee hee...
-_-"Originally posted by stellazio:Cannot be repeat PSLE 1 time..N Level 2 time..O level 3 Time..Ite 3 years..NS 2 years den go poly meh??![]()
Soo smart ar??hahaha..Maybe cause i too kua zhang le..Should have made it sound more realistic..Originally posted by carpe diem jur:-_-"
c'mon, u are not as bad... i cant be wrong, my dear...
not about intelligence, like u've said, too kua zhang le... hee hee...Originally posted by stellazio:Soo smart ar??hahaha..Maybe cause i too kua zhang le..Should have made it sound more realistic..![]()
About too ar..Today woke up at 12 super early to check my results wah heng all pass..Den evening went for soccer training,so i should go sleep and rest my weary legs..But tummy hungry..Originally posted by carpe diem jur:not about intelligence, like u've said, too kua zhang le... hee hee...
mi gg to sleep after a new topic post... u? not sleeping yet??
yeah juz came home from work...Originally posted by stellazio:About too ar..Today woke up at 12 super early to check my results wah heng all pass..Den evening went for soccer training,so i should go sleep and rest my weary legs..But tummy hungry..Haha why you always come online soo late de?working ar??
You think leh??Originally posted by carpe diem jur:yeah juz came home from work...
all pass sia, CONGRATS !!! Jia You wor !!
erm... i suppose u ger leh, from ur nick.... but u play soccer??! so are u guy or ger?
hmm.. ur profile doesnt tell... but reveals ur age !! hiak hiak hiak !!Originally posted by stellazio:You think leh??![]()
My profile never say my gender?How can be...Originally posted by carpe diem jur:hmm.. ur profile doesnt tell... but reveals ur age !! hiak hiak hiak !!
i cant guess... coz chatting online is virtual, hard to guess...
tel mi pls....![]()
stellazio, another victim of your transgender nick...Originally posted by carpe diem jur:yeah juz came home from work...
all pass sia, CONGRATS !!! Jia You wor !!
erm... i suppose u ger leh, from ur nick.... but u play soccer??! so are u guy or ger?
Originally posted by k4korny:stellazio, another victim of your transgender nick...![]()
ooh yeah !!! I din notice !!!Originally posted by stellazio:My profile never say my gender?How can be...![]()
How old are you??Originally posted by carpe diem jur:ooh yeah !!! I din notice !!!
errr... ok.... hee hee...
ooh so u same age as my larling gackt leh...
anywayz, mi gg sleep le... gud nyt, mr stellazio...![]()
aiyo... coz stella is female christian name mah... and i'd supoose HE's a ger... some nicks around also quite misleading too... my mistake...Originally posted by k4korny:stellazio, another victim of your transgender nick...![]()
like i've said, is virtual... the min u mentioned soccer, i *frown*...Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
You just revealed my secret in your reply..But seriously my posting style more like female or male??![]()
turning 23... y?Originally posted by stellazio:How old are you??![]()
Nvm lots of time..Since i'm on holidays..Good night carpey..Originally posted by carpe diem jur:like i've said, is virtual... the min u mentioned soccer, i *frown*...
but havent chat with u much since i have been busy and din log in too often recently...![]()
Nothing,since you ask my age,so i return the favour lohz..Originally posted by carpe diem jur:turning 23... y?
Originally posted by stellazio:Some people lazy to read profile..Not my fault..![]()