hahar !! i've got new nick again... since dcx started callin mi carpe palapi and progene called mi carp,Originally posted by stellazio:Nvm lots of time..Since i'm on holidays..Good night carpey..![]()
Eh btw i noticed a typo error in your siggy..The "our" should be changed to out..Originally posted by carpe diem jur:![]()
carpey rhymes with crappy you noe?Originally posted by carpe diem jur:hahar !! i've got new nick again... since dcx started callin mi carpe palapi and progene called mi carp,
now comes the carpey by stellazio...
hee hee...
gud nyt... sweet dreams !!
dun worry abt it.. you're not the first person to be tricked, and you wun be the last..Originally posted by carpe diem jur:aiyo... coz stella is female christian name mah... and i'd supoose HE's a ger... some nicks around also quite misleading too... my mistake...![]()
GIRL..Her nick where got hard to guess..Plus the way she post..See liao straight away can tell..Originally posted by k4korny:dun worry abt it.. you're not the first person to be tricked, and you wun be the last..![]()
actually carpe diem jur.. are you guy or girl? your nick is quite neutral leh. hard to figure.
ooh right !!! k la, lazy to do it now... change my sig tml then...Originally posted by stellazio:Eh btw i noticed a typo error in your siggy..The "our" should be changed to out..![]()
hmm.. quite true, from the way she post. but her nick is quite neutral mah. I can imagine a guy with the nick.Originally posted by stellazio:GIRL..Her nick where got hard to guess..Plus the way she post..See liao straight away can tell..![]()
hahar !! clever lil' boy...Originally posted by stellazio:GIRL..Her nick where got hard to guess..Plus the way she post..See liao straight away can tell..![]()
*frown*Originally posted by stellazio:carpey rhymes with crappy you noe?![]()
u'll know when u come for outing... hahar !!Originally posted by k4korny:hmm.. quite true, from the way she post. but her nick is quite neutral mah. I can imagine a guy with the nick.
not like stellazio and korny, which is quite straightforward.
not sleeping ah? i going to bed soon..
it rhymes with korny too!Originally posted by carpe diem jur:*frown*
-_-!!!
yeah started a thread here http://noiseology.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=156885Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:michael buble, wasn't his concert held yest?