also can...i take.Originally posted by alexkusu:me unemployed, homeless bum nia.. i can donate my louis vuitton shopping bags and few cardboard boxes
thats my best offer.. paiseh ah![]()
to make our point stronger, why dun we get a online petition to the mods of noiseology for a treat?Originally posted by dcx:okok...ask carpe palapi to treat us....
well, binz, go ahead and organise !! I'm rather busy with skool stuffs these days, plan and sms mi then...Originally posted by binZ:haha.. i consider about it~ with the approval of our dearest jur jur of cos~![]()
i already say no arguing liao wat! dun understand english is it~Originally posted by alexkusu:dun wan..me sell aluminium cans earn more $$$
make it 0.5 Durex peanut n I accept
damn...i was about to quote her $10...Originally posted by binZ:hmmmm??? u unemployed and homeless??? okie.. du nsay i nv do my part in helping a fellow forumite~ i offer u 3 meals a day to wash, clean, cook and upkeep my house~ 5 bucks a day! hows the deal? tats my best offer! no arguing!![]()
ok girl. i let u know if theres something~ now it seems to have come to a stall~ about whos treating~Originally posted by carpe diem jur:well, binz, go ahead and organise !! I'm rather busy with skool stuffs these days, plan and sms mi then...
erm...durex???Originally posted by alexkusu:dun wan..me sell aluminium cans earn more $$$
make it 0.5 Durex peanut n I accept
'diem' sounds like 'keep qiuet' in hokkien....Originally posted by browniebaobao:wooo.. one said 'carpe', one said 'jur'.. who's going to call her 'diem'?
They'll sure MIA on that day...Originally posted by binZ:to make our point stronger, why dun we get a online petition to the mods of noiseology for a treat?![]()
Originally posted by dcx:damn...i was about to quote her $10...
ok lor....gib u lor.....Originally posted by binZ:u nv say earlier mah.. too late liao~ i won the bid~ shes mine!
waah.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh? petition? good good.. i wan test if my delete n close topic functions r workin![]()
he's totally different when he's with mi... always so high lor...Originally posted by Gackt247:I've always been quiet.. n shy.. introverted..![]()
Originally posted by dcx:ok lor....gib u lor.....
precisely !!Originally posted by laurence82:bo kor leng![]()
tao yan!!!~~~ I tot you wanna wxyz0987654321 with me...........Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, durex= Tt Durai, peanut= $600k hence 0.5peanut is $300k
tats ur own defination mah.. not mine..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, durex= Tt Durai, peanut= $600k hence 0.5peanut is $300k
from how the things is going now, pretty high chances wor~Originally posted by dcx:They'll sure MIA on that day...
woah piangz !!! this is damn complicating.... u are confusing mi now...Originally posted by laurence82:gacky is on right side of jur, binz is the one i keep pointing out to ah gene
spidee sits beside me, kuali beside spidee who is beside bassie
ah gene next to me, while bassie sits on my right hand side![]()
up to you......i go keep a lookout for other goods...this one u can have it for yourself...slowly inspect..Originally posted by binZ:can i check the goods first before i decide?
not as if we are having an affair behind her back mah.. no need to hide de wat~Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh..carpe is here...in the last few pages.. better disappear b4 she gets here![]()